4th November 2014, 12:57 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria and requirements to study MBBS in Berlin?

hello
i want to do mbbs in Berlin
i m from pakistan so please tell me am
i eligible????? what are all requirement for study
in berlin????????????? please reply immediately

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for NIMHANS PG entrance after MBBS?
  2. Can I apply in MBBS after passing 12th with 90% and failing in 11th? What are the requirements?
  3. Requirements and eligibility criteria to study Ph.D Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to complete M.Pharm or Pharm D in Germany or France? I am a student of Pharmacy
  5. What are the requirements to study MBBS in China after completion of 12th Class in Shillong?
  6. When are the forms available for BDS? Eligibility criteria and the requirements?
  7. Eligibility and process to study MBBS to be a Doctor?
  8. How can I study MSc Nutrition and Dietetics through distance mode? What is the eligibility criteria for MBBS?
  9. What are the criteria for scholarship in MBBS?
  10. Eligibility to study MBBS in Indian government Medical colleges for Bangladeshi student? Requirements to apply for it? Is there any Non-Indian student quota?
  11. Am I eligible for diploma in Emergency Medicine after passing BHMS? Where can I do this course?
  12. Is BSc degree an eligibility criteria for MBBS? Which are the subjects that we should study in BSc? Is there any kind of preference or reduction during the course for BSc students?
  13. How to do Post MBBS for Nurses? What is the eligibility criteria?
  14. Which Exams should I attempt to join MBBS after completion of PG in Biotechnology? Required Eligibility criteria to join this course?
  15. Requirements for admission of foreign students to study mbbs in India?
  16. What is MBBS entry requirement? I am an NRI student and want to study MBBS in India