2nd January 2015, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get Ratan Tata scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?

Hello Sir
I'm studying in MGM University of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai.
I've scored 71.27% in 2nd MBBS. My college is a deemed one.
Am i eligible for Ratan Tata scholarship?
If yes, what is the procedure to apply for the same?
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get any scholarship if I scored 73.50% in 1st year of Pharmacy? Information about Ratan Tata Trust Scholarship?
  2. Am I eligible for Ratan Tata Scholarship after scoring 74.5% in 1st MBBS MUHS exam?
  3. Can I apply for Ratan Tata Trust after scoring 73.89% in 2nd year B.Pharma?
  4. Procedure to apply in MHRD Scholarship for MBBS 2nd year student?
  5. Am I eligible for any scholarship in 2nd year of MBBS?
  6. How can I get scholarship being a student of MBBS 2nd year? Requirements to get scholarship? From where I will get the application form?
  7. Scholarship for 2nd year mbbs? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Is there any need of exact 65% to get Tata scholarship?
  9. Procedure to apply for scholarship in 2nd year of B.Tech?
  10. How to do internship in Tata motors? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student of mechanical engineering
  11. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Training in Tata Motors, Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Steel, Jamshedpur for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  13. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Scholarship for B.Pharmacy 3rd year student?
  14. Procedure to apply in LIC Foundation Scholarship for B.Tech(EE) 2nd year student?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Tata Steel for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  16. Can I apply for B.Pharmacy after taking admission in M.Pharmacy? I have passed out B.Pharmacy
  17. Will there be any scope for getting scholarship while pursuing 2nd year of my MBBS?