10th March 2015, 06:18 PM
Unregistered

List of Automobile companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply?

Sir,
I am a student of B.Tech 6th semester Mechanical Engineering.
I want to do Industrial Training for 1 month during my Summer vacation.
I am interested in Automobile companies.
So, please tell me about the companies anywhere in Delhi.
And also tell me the procedure for applying.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Multinational Companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(CSE) student in Delhi
  2. How may I apply for 45 days long industrial training in Delhi and Chandigarh based IT companies? What's the procedure and fee structure for the same? I am B.Tech(CSE stream) student currently studying in 6th semester
  3. How to do summer training in Jaipur and Ajmer area? I am a ECE 6th semester student
  4. How to register for summer training in Automobile companies like Maruti, Honda, Toyota and others?
  5. List of companies offering training in electronics and communication engineering after 6th sem? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I apply for Summer Inplant Training in Mahindra Motors being a B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 6th semester student? Requirements to apply?
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  8. List of reputed companies in Ahmedabad or Gujarat which impart best training? I am a 6th semester computer engineering student
  9. Where should I do summer training during my B.Tech IT 6th Semester? List of IT companies offering summer training course?
  10. Companies providing 6 months Industrial training for 8th semester?
  11. Summer training in companies after 6th semester in Gorakhpur?
  12. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in TCS, Wipro, CTS, HCL, NIT and IIT for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student in Delhi?