1st April 2015, 12:39 AM
Unregistered

Entrance exam to study PhD in Computer Science for M.Tech student?

Friends,
I am studying M.Tech in Computer Science. I want to do PhD in Computer Science. So, what is the entrance exam for doing PhD in Computer Science? Please let me know about the entrance exam.
Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Do I need to be GATE qualified to apply for PhD(Computer Science) entrance test of Anna University?
  2. In which entrance exam I have to appear for study PhD in Computer Science? When the notification of this entrance exam will be published?
  3. Procedure to apply for Distance PhD(Computer Science) for M.Tech(CSE) student?
  4. PhD entrance question paper for computer science
  5. Is it possible for me to do PhD in Computer Science or Information Technology?
  6. Entrance exam to study PhD in Computer Science at Oxford University?
  7. Syllabus for PhD(Computer Science) entrance test of University of Hyderabad?
  8. Am I eligible to study PhD in Computer Science if pursuing MCA from SMU?
  9. For which subject I should apply for Ph.D entrance exam if completed M.Sc in Computer Science? Reference books for preparation?
  10. List of colleges for doing M.Sc. and M.Phil. in computer science? Can I do Ph.D. just after B.Sc. in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Entrance exams to do PhD in Political Science
  12. How to do Ph.D in computer science after completing MCA?
  13. Procedure to study PhD in Computer Science for MCA 2nd semester student?
  14. Ph.D entrance computer science study material for Osmania University? Books to be referred?
  15. How to prepare for PGCET entrance exam? Where to get the study material for computer science and engineering
  16. When the entrance exam of Ph.D in Computer Science and Operational Research will be held?