6th May 2015, 01:50 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Chemical/Mechanical Engineering) being a Diploma Chemical Engineer with one year of experience?

Hi friends,
I am a Chemical Engineering Diploma holder from Kerala(Cochin). I wish to take Part Time B.Tech or B.E in Chemical or Mechanical Engineering, now I have one year experience, so, may I get admission in above specified courses in this academic year?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Graduation in Canada for Diploma Chemical Engineer who has 4 years of work experience in Refinery Industry?
  2. Minimum percentage required in Diploma to study B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Institute of Chemical Technology?
  3. Can I get direct admission in M.Tech in Chemical Engineering after completing diploma in chemical engineering?
  4. How to do masters programme in chemical engineering from abroad university if I am a chemical engineer with 2 years experience
  5. Job opportunities for Diploma Chemical Engineer?
  6. Possibility to get admission in B.Tech(Biotechnology) 2nd year for Diploma Chemical Engineer?
  7. Detailed procedure to study AMIE in Electrical Engineering for Diploma Chemical Engineer?
  8. How to take admission in diploma in chemical engineering? How to apply online for diploma in chemical engineering?
  9. Is it beneficial to study Chemical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for B.E.(Chemical Engineering) if pursuing 3 years diploma programme after completing 10th standard?
  11. List of colleges which offer Chemical Engineering Diploma course in Odisha?
  12. Possibility to study correspondence B.E. for Diploma Mechanical Engineer who has 21 years of working experience? Procedure to get admission and fee structure off any college in Mumbai?
  13. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in Saudi Arabia? List of Distance Universities for admission?