19th September 2015, 12:57 PM
Unregistered

Will my campus placement chances get affected due to 3 years gap between 12th and Graduation?

I am currently in final year of MCA. I have 3 years gap period between my 12th and BCA as I was doing MEDICAL COACHING; although I have good percentage all over (10th 85%,12th 84%,BCA 75%,MCA 83% till now).
Will my campus placement chances be affected by this 3 years gap period? Will the companies take my gap reason positively?
In which companies do I still have chances to get placed?

Related Questions:
  1. Will my campus placement get affected if I have 3 years gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  2. Is it possible to get into job via Campus Placement if I have 2 years study gap?
  3. Am I eligible for core companies placements if I have gap in education?
  4. Will I be eligible for On-Campus Placement with 2 years of gap in studies?
  5. Am I elgible to attend HCL Technologies Off-Campus Interview if having a gap of 4 years in between 12th and Graduation?
  6. Am I eligible for campus placements in TCS if I have 1 year gap between 10th and 12th and 2 years gap between 12th and B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Chances to attend L&T Infotech Off-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 55% with a gap of 2 years in B.E.(CSE)?
  8. Am I eligible for syntel campus placement if I have 1 year gap in studies?
  9. Gap between 10th and 12th will affect during campus placement of Accenture and Ericsson?
  10. Will there be a problem to get placement if I have one year gap and less marks in 12th?
  11. Am I eligible for Syntel Campus Placement having 1 year gap between 10th and 12th and another year gap between 12th and BE?
  12. Will my 12th low marks and a year gap affect campus placements?
  13. Am I eligible for engineering campus placement with 1 year gap between 12th?