31st October 2015, 08:30 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completion of 12th if I have taken bio-maths subject?

I am 18 years old but i am studying in 11th because of some probleem and i have bio-maths what courses i should after 12th for graduation and how to complete IAS courses fastly? Can someone please provide me the information on this soon?

Thank you!

31st October 2015, 09:23 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do after completion of 12th if I have taken bio-maths subject?

To become IAS officer you need to fulfill certain eligibility criteria for IAS. Coming to eligibility you must have completed graduation from the recognized university.

The course after graduation should be taken very careful by any candidate to get IAS. Since any candidate who is interested to built a career in the filed of service they should be very careful in terms of selection.

Offered courses after completion of 12th :

>> B.A

>> B.COM

>> B.SC

>> B.TECH /B.E etc.,
31st October 2015, 10:56 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do after completion of 12th if I have taken bio-maths subject?

As you have knowledge of both biology and the Mathematics. So you are eligible to go in both medical and engineering sector.

My suggestion to you is that you should pursue your graduation in your interested field.

After completing your your graduation you can apply for the IAS exam.

My suggestion to you is that you should keep yourself up to date with all current affairs to get ease in clearing IAS exam.
31st October 2015, 10:58 PM
ajjuravi
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am 18 years old but i am studying in 11th because of some probleem and i have bio-maths what courses i should after 12th for graduation and how to complete IAS courses fastly? Can someone please provide me the information on this soon?

Thank you!