22nd June 2016, 02:00 PM
Koushikmuthusamy

Can I get NRI quota in Government or Private Medical college for my son studying in class 7th in U.A.E?

Hello Sir, My son is studying class 7(CBSE) in U.A.E, kindly guide me how to get admission(MBBS) in India. Is it possible to get NRI quota in government colleges or in private colleges? Provide a complete details about NRI medical seat.
Kalai
UAE

1. Will my son considered to be NRI if he has a valid visa of UAE to study in India?
  2. Is there any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college?
  3. NRI quota for MBBS in government medical colleges? Yearly charges in government medical colleges for NRI students?
  4. NRI quota admissions in well known private medical colleges?
  5. Is there any NRI quota for engineering for Delhi Government Engineering Colleges?
  6. NRI quota for MBBS in government medical of Tamilnadu? What is the yearly fees in government medical college of Tamilnadu for NRI students?
  7. Does college of engineering, AP carry NRI quota for B.Tech course?
  8. Do IIT colleges offer NRI quota for B.Tech courses?
  9. How can I apply for medical seat in St Johns Medical College? Do I have to apply through NRI quota? Am I eligible through general quota?
  10. Gulf or NRI quota jobs in India?
  11. List of private and government medical colleges having NRI quota for PG course
  12. Can I apply for MBBS in Chennai government medical college under NRI Sponsored Quora
  13. How to get admission in engineering colleges through NRI quota?
  14. Till which class an Indian can study in Abroad to avoid NRI quota?
  15. Procedure of getting admission in MBBS course in Indira Gandhi Medical College, Shimla and Rajindra Parshad Government Medical College? Do we have to give any entrance test? What is the fee structure and procedure?
  16. Detail and procedure to pursue MBBS in Hyderabad India?
  17. Can my daughter apply for MBBS in Chennai government medical college under NRI Sponsored Quota? What is the procedure and the fee structure?
  18. List of government medical colleges in India that accept donation? Any NRI quota for MBBS in government medical college? What is the fees? -- [Most Discussed]
4th February 2017, 01:14 PM

Default Re: Can I get NRI quota in Government or Private Medical college for my son studying in class 7th in U.A.E?

Dear Sir, My son is studying class 11(CBSE) in U.A.E, kindly guide me how to get admission(MBBS) in India. Is it possible to get NRI quota in government colleges or in private colleges? Provide a complete details about NRI medical seat.
Mujibur Rahman
UAE