12th June 2011, 11:48 PM
Unregistered

Will I be eligible for placements in CTS after scoring 60% with 2 backlogs in 3rd year?

respected sir,
im charan krishna.i have 66% in 10th class,75% in 12th class n my percentage after 3rd year is 60.4% with 2 baklogs.i hav still 2 semsters to improve my aggregrate but the placements season arrives in our college in this december.companies like CTS,INFOSYS,CAP GEMINI etc were taking part.they are considering marks only upto 3rd year.can i be eligible for the placements in CTS??

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for placements in any company after scoring an aggregate of 61% with backlogs?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria asked for CTS campus placement?
  3. Will the cleared backlogs affect my placements in any way? I am having 64% aggregate
  4. Will I be eligible to apply for campus placements if I have 1 back paper while am in 3rd year?
  5. Am i eligible for NIPER after clearing my backlogs? I am studying BPharmacy 3rd year
  6. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  7. Will Backlogs affect the placements?
  8. Will I get a government sector job after scoring 60% in B.Tech?
  9. Eligibility for placement in TCS, Infosys etc after 4 backlogs upto 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to join MNCs like TCS, CTS and HP if cleared all the 4 backlogs in MCA?
  11. Am I eligible for Infosys placements after scoring 88.32% in 10th, 59.5% in 12th and 74% in B.E?
  12. Is there any difficulty to study MS in US through GRE and TOEFL if had 4 backlogs in B.Tech? -- [New]
  13. Am I eligible for placements in MNC's companies like TCS, CTS, iGatepatni, Wipro etc as I failed in one subject in MCA first year and cleared in the final year?
  14. Placements papers of CTS? Eligibility criteria for CTS placements?
  15. Will backlogs affect my job opportunities?
  16. Can I get admission in any reputed institutes of USA through GRE if having backlogs in B.Tech(ECE)?