16th June 2011, 12:04 PM
pooja.java

Which branch should I take for PG(MVSc) for better prospects?

Hi All,

I got 68 rank in ICAR . Can you please guide me which branch I should take for PG (MVSc) for better prospectus.

27th October 2011, 08:27 PM

Default Re: Which branch should I take for PG(MVSc) for better prospects?

you got 68 rank in ICAR you should take best collage for PG(MVSc) in india
some of the collage are:-
-Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Science University, punjab

-Maharashtra Animal Science & Fishery University, nagpur

-Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University, Tirupati

-Tamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Science University,Chennai

-West Bengal University of Animal & Fishery Sciences, kolkata

-Karnataka Veterinary, Animal and Fisheries Sciences University , karnataka

good lock!
30th October 2011, 04:17 PM
kartik41

Hi All, I got 68 rank in ICAR . Can you please guide me which branch I should take for PG (MVSc) for better prospectus.
23rd February 2012, 10:23 PM

Please can you tell top 10 veterinary collage in india?
2nd March 2012, 04:02 AM

I want to knw as vetenarian that whether p.g in pharmacology can offer me jobs on private sector?
8th March 2012, 05:39 PM

i a raj kumar mishra persuiming bsc biotech plz muche batay ab msc biotech or vetnary science me scope batay ky kre
1st May 2013, 04:07 PM

piease tell me about university exam for pg mvsc in hyderabad
14th June 2013, 09:55 PM

i got rank 90 in vetscience may i get any jrf seat?
4th July 2013, 05:18 PM

what i should do to become doctor of zoo parks