17th June 2011, 12:10 PM
j.p.s.

Is the counseling letter of UPTU issued?

My name is Shishir Kumar Singh. My roll No. is 5633056. My total mark is 132, Main category - UPGE, Sub category UPAF, Rank 105583(GN) 3008(AF). I have not received the counseling letter. Whether counseling letter is issued or not. What is the date of counseling.

3rd December 2011, 09:13 AM
brijesh2970

Thumbs up Re: Is the counseling letter of UPTU issued?

Originally Posted by j.p.s. View Post
My name is Shishir Kumar Singh. My roll No. is 5633056. My total mark is 132, Main category - UPGE, Sub category UPAF, Rank 105583(GN) 3008(AF). I have not received the counseling letter. Whether counseling letter is issued or not. What is the date of counseling.

My dear friend your sub category rank is 3008.
There is a column in your result card where it
is written that You are qualified Or Not qualified
If you are qualified than you will definitely receive
counseling letter on which Date and Day of counseling
is printed.

Good Luck!!!!!
@BRIJESH@
28th May 2012, 11:18 AM

Default Re: Is the counseling letter of UPTU issued?

my roll number is 20434686 Gn rank 72867 BCGL rank is 3315 in uptu 2012 . What college can i get
30th May 2012, 07:55 AM

My roll. No.is 6390318 , & my rank is Gn128058 , OBC 41731 ,AF3683 BCAF1507. Can i take addmetion in govt college .
@SHAKTI SINGH PRAJAPATI @
30th May 2012, 07:58 AM

My roll. No.is 6390318 , & my rank is Gn128058 , OBC 41731 ,AF3683 BCAF1507. Can i take addmetion in govt college .
@SHAKTI SINGH PRAJAPATI @
30th May 2012, 10:49 AM

my roll no. is 8220537, gn rnk 123715, bc rnk 40253, gl rnk 22186, bcgl 6094 . which collg wil i get ??? pl tell meee...
3rd June 2012, 04:02 PM

Can i get hbti kanpur with a general rank of 2641 in upsee 2012
kunal
4th June 2012, 11:02 AM

my roll no. is 8400327 gn rnk iz 19271 nd in girls it iz 2659 which govt collg can i get?????
5th June 2012, 09:30 PM

which college can i get wid 4069 rank in girls category in uptu 2012?
6th June 2012, 09:21 AM

I get 45559 rank.will i get counseling letter or not?n what are colleges will i get?
9th June 2012, 10:52 AM

i got 375 rank in girls and 890 in general....will i get the councelling letter??? which college i will get according to my rank????
9th June 2012, 12:16 PM

i got 375 rank in girl and 890 rank in general....which college i will get according to my rank??????
9th June 2012, 06:49 PM

yes surely...
12th June 2012, 09:08 PM

when will the counseling letter of uptu released
13th June 2012, 09:51 AM

my uptu gen rank is 15230. can i get any govt. college?
15th June 2012, 11:12 AM

My gen rank is 85893 and sc rank is 7006 in uptu 2012. Can i get gov college.
19th June 2012, 05:09 PM

When i got my Consling letter of upsee???????????????
19th June 2012, 05:12 PM

My gen rank is 22633 and obc rank is 6623 in uptu 2012....which college i get now?
23rd June 2012, 12:45 PM

WHEN I CAN GTE MY COUNSELLING LETTER ...................................??????????????? ????????????/
25th June 2012, 05:36 PM

what is the date of counselling of uptu 2012? is the counselling letter issued?
28th June 2012, 06:35 PM

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER COUNSELLING LETTER IS ISSUED AND DATE OF COUNSELLING OF GBTU 2012
29th June 2012, 11:00 AM

MY GN rank is 6516. CAN I GET BEST COLLAGE
30th June 2012, 06:43 PM

I HAVE GOT 3530GNGL RANK . CAN I GET BIET,JHANSI ? I WANT TO OPT ELECTRONICS AND COMM. ,IS THIS TRADE GOOD FOR GIRLS?
1st July 2012, 04:05 PM

Can i get uptu counselling letter by internet.
1st July 2012, 05:07 PM

I HAVE GOT 1535GNGL RANK . CAN I GET iit lucknow? I WANT TO OPT ELECTRONICS AND COMM. ,IS THIS TRADE GOOD FOR GIRLS?
2nd July 2012, 09:22 AM

Hi, Kindly inform me that when will counseling letter issue, because I don't have any information yet. if i have GN rank under 5000. can i get Government college??
2nd July 2012, 01:57 PM

My gn rank is 68763, ff rank is 221 and bcff rank is 72. May i got any governnent college. If anyone have knowledge about this plz inform me. My email id is [email protected] and my no. Is 9984465662. Plz send me a message to inform me.
2nd July 2012, 02:00 PM
Piyushdln

My gn rank is 68763, ff rank is 221 and bcff rank is 72. May i got any governnent college. If anyone have knowledge about this plz inform me. My email id is [email protected] and my no. Is 9984465662. Plz send me a message to inform me.
2nd July 2012, 02:40 PM

plaease tell me the counselling date of uptu mca.
4th July 2012, 12:30 PM

my roll no of uptu is 8660126 and my gl rank is 18013. which college can i got . my email id is [email protected]
4th July 2012, 01:08 PM

my uptu general rank is 6247. can i get govt.college and what branch . how can i get my counceling letter
4th July 2012, 02:44 PM

when does the conselling letter be issued?
4th July 2012, 07:26 PM

My gn rank is 51045 and my gn rank is 8624 i m a obc girl but in uptu form my catagory is gn and i want to change my catagory,, can a get addmission in akg gbad
5th July 2012, 10:13 AM

I does not receive my uptu 2012 admit card. Can I download from the internet or not . When will counselling will start.
5th July 2012, 05:16 PM

sir, my gen rank is 24000 and obc girls category rank is 3876. i want to know when i will get my counselling letter..........
6th July 2012, 04:49 PM

sir,my gen rank is 37540 and scgl is 297, i want to know when will i get my counseling letter
7th July 2012, 10:15 AM

sir, i hve qualified the uptu exam , when i will get my councelling letter sir .i belongs to diploma holder.please tell me
7th July 2012, 03:52 PM

my name is nitesh gupta . sir, my gen rank in uptu is 9854. can i get gov college?
8th July 2012, 08:33 PM

counsling letter for b.tech has issued when
8th July 2012, 09:13 PM

my name is megha , my rank in b.pharma(GN6287) (GL2096) & in bio.tech (GN6139) (GL2673).
sir i still not recieved my counselling letter,sir its getting too late.....
sir kya itne ranking pe counselling letter milega.........
rply fast plz.....
9th July 2012, 12:50 PM

from which link i can download the counselling letter 2012
10th July 2012, 10:38 AM

my gn rank in uptu is 60078 nd gngl rank is 10411. which college can i get??
10th July 2012, 12:15 PM

Sir, my roll no. Is8810939. Mere counsilling letter nahi aaya h. Ap mujhe ney ki website bta do.
10th July 2012, 12:49 PM

from where i can download d counselling letter of upsee 2012?
10th July 2012, 01:25 PM

MY NAME IS DEEPIKA MISHRA. MY ROLL NO. IS 4033023. MY TOTAL MARK IS 112, MAIN CATEGORY-UPGE,RANK 3719(GN) 866(GL). I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE COUNSELING LETTER. WHETHER COUNSELING LETTER IS ISSUED OR NOT. WHAT IS THE DATE OF COUNSELING FOR MCA.
10th July 2012, 02:21 PM

uptu valo kabhi to loi kam time sye kar diya karo kaha tha ki cousiling letter 10 sye avilable ho gye offical website par, but abhi tak nahi aye.......... why??????????
10th July 2012, 03:55 PM

how to download uptu counseling call letter
10th July 2012, 04:56 PM

how to download counselling letter for uptu mba 2012
10th July 2012, 05:36 PM

hellow sir
sir i have qualified the upsee 2012 exam for b.tech, but i have not received the councelling letter , its really getting too late , sir plz kindly inform me when will i receive it
10th July 2012, 06:17 PM

my name is shubham gupta.my rank is34747(gen)in uptu.(b.tech).sir actly i still not received my counsellimg letter...what to do?and what is the process of download the counselling letter?from which link i can download the conselling letter 2012...