19th April 2018, 09:45 PM
Prathibhanp

Am I eligible to do B.Com after completing Diploma in Electronics?

Sir, I have completed my Diploma in Electronics and Communication after 10th. Now, I want to join B.Com course through regular university. So, am I eligible to apply for B.Com since, my background is Electronics and Communication?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Diploma course being a BCom(H) student?
  2. Can I do B.Com without completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Is it possible to complete B.Sc Electronics in 2 years after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for UPSC exam after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for T.Y.Bcom after completion of 12th standard?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Police Constable Post after completing 10+Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  7. Eligibility to appear in UPSC exam after completing correspondence BCom for ECE Diploma holder? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible for CA after completing diploma in electronics
  9. Am I eligible to become a Teacher in a Polytechnic College after completing Diploma in Electronics Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible for Police Administration course after completing 10+3 years Diploma in Electronics?
  11. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  12. Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to apply for RTO Posts after completing Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  14. Am I eligible to apply JEE exam after completing my diploma??
  15. Is it possible to get a regular mode Certificate after completing B.Tech from SMU after completing Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  16. Am I eligible for Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in Electronics with 60%?
  17. Am I eligible for BA in Psychology after completing Diploma in EEE?