26th June 2011, 08:46 PM
k.selva97

Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?

i am a diploma in electronic and communication engineering student now i am studying in second year i have 60 percent in first year now third semester is going on so i would like to join marine engineering so what qualification should i enter to marine engineering course.

Related Questions:
  1. Required Qualification to join Marine Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Required Qualification to join Marine Engineering?
  3. Best Marine Engineering Colleges? Qualifications required for entering Maring Engineering Course? Can I join after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. How to join marine Engineering studying diploma in production engineering?
  5. Am I eligible for Marine courses pursuing final year of BE in ECE from Tamil Nadu? Which Marine course is best for me? Best Institutions for this course?
  6. How should I join Aeronautical engineering? What is the qualifications required?
  7. How much marks are required to join in marine engineering?
  8. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  9. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  10. Are there any jobs for B.E computers in Merchant Navy?
  11. How to join Marine Engineering having completed ECE?
  12. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  13. How to join PG course in marine engineering after my UG? Which institute is best to study marine in India? Is there any entrance exam for marine engineering?
  14. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma? I have scored 85% marks
  15. How to give the exam of Merchant navy after passing 12th science?
  16. Will I be able to join marine engineering with 65% in 12th? What is the fee structure?