12th July 2011, 05:27 PM
kelkarmanisha

Job opportunities after BMS Exam?

My daughter gave Last year BMS exam in May & wating for result. so what are the jab Opportunities? & what is next after BMS to get Good Package ?

12th July 2011, 09:19 PM
pops07

Default Re: Job opportunities after BMS Exam?

BMS is Bachelor Of Management Studies.

After BMS, it is very difficult to find a job.....Most of the BMS graduates prepare for MBA.

That is the best available option for BMS graduates.

After BMS, your daughter may find a job in the post of Associates or anything like that....but that would not be satisfying.

So my suggestion is to start preparing for CAT or MAT or any other MBA entrance exams.

All the best........
13th July 2011, 04:23 PM

The best option will be to work in any field of her interest(finance,accounts,sales,HR,logistics etc) for a period of 2-4 years, then apply for MBA ( in the field of her interest). This would improve her profile that is required to get into a good B-school and also considerably increase her salary package after she has completed her MBA. BEST OF LUCK !!!!!!!!
18th July 2011, 03:31 PM

okay
19th July 2011, 11:25 PM

HELLOW THIS IS ZARGAAM I PASSED MY HSC THIS AND I AM SWITCHED TO BMS....MY FRIENDS TOLD ME TO DO BBA BECAUSE I AM PLANNG TO DO MBA AFTER THREE YEARS SO BMS IS ALSO A RIGHT OPTION FOR MBA AND ARE TERE JOB OPPURTUNITIES AFTER THREE COURSE I.E BMS..

THANKING U...
15th August 2011, 06:01 PM

in which path should i select after my BMS....?????????????
18th August 2011, 08:54 PM
devendarsoni

Post Re: Job opportunities after BMS Exam?

after completeing bms how much a fresher can earn in mumbai and what we can do after bms to get higher salary
2nd September 2011, 12:53 PM

hii guys....
wt r d job opprtunities aftr bms in lucknow or northen india?
plzplz tell me abt dat.
THANKZZ
24th October 2011, 12:51 PM

hello sir im sayyed mohsin from mumbai i have done my bms this year. i want to do job but im not finding the right path for my career and i dont know in which feild im best to do job
plzzz guide meeeeee
9th November 2011, 01:08 PM

wat is d salary expectation for a fresher bms gratuate?
29th November 2011, 01:14 PM
saurabh kulkarni

read the newspaper-employment news . it is weekly . price rs8 . i think BMS means bachelor of management studies ? am not sure ... anyways ... EMPLOYMENT NEWS gives u everything . ask ur paper distributor . EN is useful for doctors also , if longform of BMS is bach of medical ..etc...
7th December 2011, 06:57 PM

which will be the best cours after the BMS
15th December 2011, 07:41 PM

what is the salary expectation for a bms gratuate
15th December 2011, 10:00 PM
nikeetaa muthiyan

Thumbs up Re: Job opportunities after BMS Exam?

Originally Posted by kelkarmanisha View Post
My daughter gave Last year BMS exam in May & wating for result. so what are the jab Opportunities? & what is next after BMS to get Good Package ?
I suggest your daughter to start the preparation of CAT exam to do MBA.Because there is very less scope after BMS .The candidate can do the job of associates after BMS.
4th January 2012, 08:40 PM

what is the starting package (usually) for students after BMS in any field?
6th January 2012, 03:39 PM

Sir my name is raja barnwal i am study in sybms i working student i don't know which is best strem in bms my aim is maximum earn in life plse give same sugetion to change my life
thankyou
20th January 2012, 12:25 PM

is there a opportunity for a good job after doing a bms course if somebody cannot do mba then what all optons are there or any type of computer courses should be done.
29th January 2012, 08:02 PM

first of all I will like to tell that right now I m in sybms and want to move higher. but as I m from a lower middle class family I can't do mba nor I can have loan for it as I am not having a single security for it.I also have a gf and I am gona marry her in next 5 yrs so pls suggest how to overcome all this so that I have a job of atleast more than 70 thousand.I can do both hard as well smart work but need a correct path.pls suggest soon I Will be every
31st March 2012, 02:50 PM

in which field I can get job with a degree of BMS ? how much a fresher can get only on the basis of BMS?
5th April 2012, 02:19 PM

Hiiiieee guys...
M doing BMS,n nw m in last year,i hv 2 option for last year...
Finance n Marketing.
Which is the best in mumbai
9th April 2012, 01:46 PM

he sir..,
i m a BMS graduate boy,, surcing job in mumbai........
in which field i can get job with BMS degree and carrier apportuniy.....
plz advice me ...
4th May 2012, 02:18 PM

i have passed out 12th last year with(PCM).can i do BMS.
7th May 2012, 03:52 PM

plz suggest me that bms is is the ri8 way to do aftr 12th commrce????
7th May 2012, 06:35 PM

will b there any opportunity for the bms student who had kt in 5th sem. And the kt will affect in there carrier.... Plz reply.....
8th May 2012, 01:51 AM

Hello..Which is the best course bachelor of management studies,or bachelor of business management..
8th January 2013, 01:36 PM

which is the best field?????????
9th May 2013, 05:38 PM

Cool Re: Job opportunities after BMS Exam?

first of all I will like to tell that right now I m in sybms and want to move higher. but as I m from a lower middle class family I can't do mba nor I can have loan for it as I am not having a single security for it.I also have a gf and I am gona marry her in next 5 yrs so pls suggest how to overcome all this so that I have a job of atleast more than 70 thousand.I can do both hard as well smart work but need a correct path.pls suggest soon I Will be every
What to suggest such Fools who wants to move Higher in his life & keeps GF.Please Complete BMS & MBA Marketing in next Five Years ,u will definately get 12 Lacs package & good position in MNC. But.....just keep GF away from till you are getting Ready & FIT for Her.IF she Really loves u she will wait for you. Best Luck
16th June 2013, 04:35 PM

Hlw !!i hv cmpleted my 12 n opted for bms..i selected nearby clg..n nt too gud fr plcmnts..so i wanna ask dat whethr a gud company will provide me a job..m studious studnt..n hd scored 86% in 12 commerce..n will continue in better way.
4th July 2013, 01:28 AM

i am rajan parma and my daugt is that bms is the right course for after graduation geting good job pls suggest me ?
23rd March 2014, 09:54 PM

hii im khan shab... and im doing bms its was my first year im frm mumbai. i want to know what kind of job available after bms course?
3rd April 2014, 08:34 PM

I have just given my hsc exams & i m intrested to do bmm
Can u plz tell me which colg is best from mumbai
Currently i m from mithibai colg vileparle mumbai is symbiosis institute good for doing bmm
Plz reply
6th June 2014, 01:42 PM

Hii I'm in complete stress of what feild to choose
I'm from a middle class family and can't affort mba also want a high salary job
I'm ready to do hardwork and obv I'll do it smartly but don't know the right path
plzzzz help me out
6th June 2014, 01:47 PM

Hii I'm in complete stress of what feild to choose
I'm from a middle class family and can't affort mba also want a high salary job
I'm ready to do hardwork and obv I'll do it smartly but don't know the right path
plzzzz help me out
11th May 2015, 07:10 PM

Sir I give exam of 12 class with PCB/PCM INFUTURE WHAT CAN I DO FOR MYBEST
25th April 2020, 02:15 PM

After BMS what to do for hr job in private sector??..in Bms I have been chosen hr field