26th July 2011, 12:38 AM
ankita hatkar

What is the scope of MBA biotechnology?

will i be able to do MBA in biotechnology ; if i am studying microbiology ,, biotechnology& chenistry in my graduation?? also tel me the future scope for MBA in biotechnology????

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do MBA after B.Tech in Biotechnology? Scope of an MBA degree in future?
  2. What will be the Job scope for me after completion of MBA in Biotechnology being a candidate of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  3. Scope of MBA in Biotechnology after B.Tech(Biotech)? How to get admission in reputed Universities?
  4. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after doing BSc Biotechnology? What is the procedure to join MBA?
  5. How to do MBA after B.Tech in biotechnology? -- [New]
  6. Can I get a job after completing B.Sc biotechnology only? What is the scope of doing MBA after that?
  7. List of universities providing MBA in Biotechnology? What are career opportunities after this course?
  8. After BSc Biotechnology am I eligible for MBA? What is the scope after that? can I pursue MBA in finance being a science student? Difference between the syllabus of MBA HR, Biotech, Marketing and Finance?
  9. Is it better to do job after BSc Biotech? Is it necessary to do masters after that?
  10. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which is the best MBA or M.Tech Biotechnology college?
  12. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? Procedure for admission?
  13. What is the further scope in Biotechnology? Can a student with 75% join Biotechnology?
  14. B.Sc(genetics or biotechnology) or BE(biotechnology): Course with better scope for getting a job?
  15. How can I take admission in Biotech if I am a student of BSc?
  16. How to do MBA in BT at Pumba? What is the scope for it?