18th August 2011, 12:07 AM
laxmiprasanna544

Am I eligible for Infosys or IBM? I'm pursing B.Tech with 70.9% and I'm a Telugu medium student

hi sir... i am studying b.tech 4th yr...
i have 70.9% upto 3-2...so im eligible for an infosys/ibm or not?
im a Telugu medium student up to 10th....thatsy im afraid of this???
so, plz suggest me if im eligible what im preparing to face the placements...
plz give me a reply..
thank you....

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get preparatory materials for IAS in Telugu medium?
  2. Can I get all the study materials for IAS preparations in Telugu medium?
  3. IBM, MAhindra or Infosys which one is better for job through campus placement?
  4. Telugu medium B.Sc graduate is eligible for UPSC?
  5. Procedure to apply in IT companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys, Wipro? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which medium is better for writing IAS examination - Telugu or English?
  7. Can I get job in TCS, Wipro Infotech, L&T Infotech, Accenture, IBM and Infosys if having 4 years of work experience in Syntel?
  8. Is the AFMC exam conducted in Telugu language? A telugu medium student can apply for AFMC exam?
  9. How can I become a part of WIPRO, Infosys, IBM, TCS after completing B.Tech
  10. Am I eligible to join CA course via IPCC after completion of B.Com Telugu medium? -- [New]
  11. How to study for IPCC? I'm a telugu medium student and have passed CPT
  12. How to prepare for written exam(english section) of Infosys? i'm from Telugu background
  13. Am i eligible for rural banks in Andhra with 10th qualification in Telugu medium?
  14. Am I eligible for Placement in IBM, Infosys, Accenture and Apple having secured 63% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 75% in B,Tech?
  15. Summer Internship in TCS, IBM and Infosys for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  16. Am i eligible to placed in IBM, Infosys, Accenture and TCS having scored 70.8% in 10th, 56% in 12th and an aggregate of 65% upto 5th semester of B.Tech course?