2nd September 2011, 09:01 PM

Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam?

hello i have applied for ibps clercial exame please suggest me the book for preparation of this exame in both medium english & hindi.
Ajay kumar

12th September 2011, 04:20 PM

Default Re: Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam?

which type of books prepared ibps clerical examination.
12th September 2011, 08:00 PM
saugata2008

Some good books for IBPS exam -

1.Bank PO & Management Trainee: Common Written Exam Guide
2.Bank PO Planner
3.Bank PO practice test paper
4.Bank PO Solved Papers Fοr Probationary Officer & Management Trainee Common Written Examination-2011
5.A Modern approach to logical reasoning
6.Objective English for Competitive exams
7.Encyclopedia Of General Knowledge & General Awareness
8.Computer literacy and knowledge .

You can bye then from -
http://jobs.current-vacancy.com/ibps...ks-and-guides/

13th September 2011, 01:22 AM

i want to know from which book we should prepare for ibps exam
please guide me for all sub
14th September 2011, 05:11 PM

name of the book pls which i shud refer for ibps common entrance test?????????????
15th September 2011, 05:41 PM

which book to refer more for ibpsclerkexams
15th September 2011, 05:55 PM
prabhakarmore80

Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam?

17th September 2011, 12:38 PM

how to preparation for ibps clarical Exam ?
17th September 2011, 08:04 PM

please indicate some branded books for ibps clerks exams 2011 in all aspects of the exam
17th September 2011, 09:32 PM

Can I know which books should be followed for IBPS clerical exam!
Rajesh
19th September 2011, 01:24 PM

pls send me IBPS clerical previous year question papers
20th September 2011, 11:58 AM

pls send me IBPS clerical previous year question papers

22nd September 2011, 12:10 AM

please tell me which book should i refer for ibps clericl eaxm. my email id is:[email protected]
22nd September 2011, 09:30 PM
jenindra

friends vist this for ibps exam preparation
www.ibpsexam.blogspot.com
24th September 2011, 12:01 PM

WHICH BOOK I HAVE TO PREPARED FOR IBPS EXAM 2011

24th September 2011, 01:50 PM
pintokumar

hello sir i have applied for ibps clercial exam how to crack ibps exam please informe in [email protected]
24th September 2011, 04:22 PM

please tell me which book should i refer so i can do preparation for ibps clerical exam in 1to2 months.
24th September 2011, 06:47 PM
praveendia

1) Popular Master Guide: BankClerical Test: This book was written by R.Gupta and published by Ramesh Publishing House. The cost of this book is Rs 207 which is a discounted price at Flipkart.

2) Bank Clerical Test Previous Years Paper (Solved): The author of this book was R Gupta and published by Ramesh Publishing House. The cost of this book is Rs 126.

3) Bank Clerical Practice WorkBook: This book was written by Rph Editorial Board from Ramesh Publishing House which costs Rs 168

4) General Intelligence/Test Of Reasoning: This book was written by G.K Puri and published by Iims Publications and price of this book is Rs 190

5) Objective English For Competitive Examinations: Authors of this book is Hari Prasad and Uma Sinha which was published by Tata Mcgraw Hill Education Private Limited which costs Rs 238

6) Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude: This book was written by AdithamB. Rao and published by Jaico Publishing House. Cost of this book is Rs 261.

7) Encyclopedia Of General Knowledge & General Awareness: Written by R.P Verma from Asian Books publishers which is priced at Rs 208

8) Computer Literacy And Knowledge: The author and publisher of this book is KiranPrakashan which costs Rs 124

9) General Socio-Economic And Banking Awareness: This book was published and written by Kiran Prakashan which is priced at Rs 124
25th September 2011, 10:14 AM

my question is as follows;
1. we are searching IBPS for preparation for clerckal exam. so would you tell us what is the best book.
25th September 2011, 03:09 PM

i have applied clerck post for ibps exam please suggest me book for prepration
manoj singh
26th September 2011, 12:40 PM

what is the best way to prepare fpr GK and COMPUTER
26th September 2011, 09:59 PM

have applied clerck post for ibps exam please suggest me book for prepration
27th September 2011, 01:26 AM
saurabh abhijeet

IBPS(institute of banking personal selection) is conducting the
exam for 19 public sector banks working in india for the post of
PO and clerk.......there will only be two exams in a year for PO
as well as clerk.......

eligibility for clerk is;
-a candidate should be 10th with minimum 60% or 12th with
50% or graduate
-age should be between 18-28

question paper will comprises of five major parts- maths,
reasoning, english, general awareness and computer

to prepare for this you can take the help of following books;
-for maths- quicker math by M.Tyra
-for reasoning- R.S.Agarwal
-for english- wren and martin and common error by A.K.Singh
-for computer-any book for bank exams
-for GA- lucient's general knowledge, pratiyogita darpan, pratiyogita
kiran........
28th September 2011, 04:45 PM

I want to know that which book is good to prepare the entrance exam of the IBPS.
please guide me about this and send the previous year q paper and send it on my ID [email protected]
plz sir...................
30th September 2011, 04:19 PM

i cann't understand what is sylabus in ibps clark examination
5th October 2011, 08:15 PM

I just want to know that how to prepare general awareness in a short span of time. PLZZZ help me do so.
7th October 2011, 12:25 AM

plz sir..................guide me that how to prepare for ibps exam 2011 tel me about best book and syellebas [email protected]
11th October 2011, 03:37 PM

Thumbs up Re: Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam?

please tell me which book should i refer so i can do preparation for ibps clerical exam in 1to2 months.
to prepare for this you can take the help of following books;
-for maths- quicker math by M.Tyra
-for reasoning- R.S.Agarwal
-for english- wren and martin and common error by A.K.Singh
-for computer-any book for bank exams
-for GA- lucient's general knowledge, pratiyogita darpan
19th October 2011, 01:01 AM

Dar sir mam

Can anyone tell me which books i have to refer for ibps exam please..............
21st October 2011, 02:14 PM

hiiiiiii iv applied for the ibps exam plz tell me abt the books wich i should refer fo its prepration.my mail id is [email protected]
24th October 2011, 12:20 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
which book?
29th October 2011, 10:06 PM

also you gave me details of ibps
25th November 2011, 08:28 PM

plz give me the name of booklet for ibps exam???????????????
plz...............................
7th January 2012, 08:45 PM

which book i have to prepare for ibps exam?
31st October 2012, 11:57 AM
d elavarasi

pls send last 10 years ibps solved question paper
31st October 2012, 07:08 PM
mk.gohel

hello i have applied for ibps clercial exame please suggest me the book for preparation of this exame in both medium english & hindi.
Ajay kumar

list of top books

Code: D357
ISBN: 9789350751138
Author: Expert Compilations
Price: 195/-

Code: J381
ISBN: 9789350941188
Author: Gautam Majumdar
Pages: 184
Price: 125/-

Code: G212
ISBN: 9788183484268
Author: R Pillai
Pages: 186
Price: 95/-

Code: D440
ISBN: 9789350751978
Author: Ajay Singh
Pages: 255
Price: 195/-

6th January 2013, 11:15 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam

1.for english- wren and martin and common error by A.K.Singh

2.for GA- lucient's general knowledge, pratiyogita darpan

3.for reasoning- R.S.Agarwal

4.for computer-any book for bank exams

5.for maths- quicker math by M.Tyra

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!