19th September 2011, 06:49 PM

Is Sunrise University recognized by AICTE/UGC?

I want to know about "SUNRISE UNIVERSITY" ,village bagad rajput, teh. ramgarh, distt. Alwar.
This is a university, recognised from where AICTE/ UGC or others. Please tell me about this university.

9th November 2011, 02:03 PM
swapan100

Default Re: Is Sunrise University recognized by AICTE/UGC?

dear friend.

sunrise university is only recognized by UGC.

but not affiliated by AICTE.
so think about it.
15th December 2011, 09:31 PM
tariqlko01

This Sunrise University has approval from UGC and approved by AICTE

Sunrise Group of Institutions
(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to RTU Kota)
Shanti Nagar Hiran Magri Sec 5 Udaipur Rajasthan 313002
Mobile:- 0294-2460565, 94141 63162, 8094000921-25
Email- [email protected]

GOOD LUCK.
14th August 2012, 02:11 PM

can degree of phd in engg is valid from sunrise university
21st August 2012, 03:51 PM

can i doing polytechnic from sunrise university
19th March 2013, 09:32 PM

This university is affiliated by AICTU & UGC are not please tell me now
19th June 2013, 02:09 AM

Is sunrise institute of management and technology , dehradun approved by UGC/ AICTE
1st September 2013, 04:05 PM

I want to know about "SUNRISE UNIVERSITY" ,village bagad rajput, teh. ramgarh, distt. Alwar.
This is a university, recognised from where AICTE/ UGC or others. Please tell me about this university

Can degree of phd in Commerce is valid from sunrise university?
9th July 2014, 12:50 PM

if the Sunrise university allwar rajasthan can me give degree of bachlor in english and is that valid in gujara for master degree
16th July 2014, 08:35 PM

I want to take diploma degree from sunrise university alwar
is this approved fromAICTE.
6th August 2014, 12:07 PM

I admission in b/s digree.please tell me about b/s from sunrise universtiy
13th August 2014, 08:55 AM

Is MBA degree from sunrise alwar, rajasthan is valid for applying in gobernment jobs or not.please suggest
13th August 2014, 09:31 AM

Is MBA degree from subruse university, alwar,Rajasthan is valid for applying in government job luke ssc cgl or ibps exam?.please suggest.
20th August 2014, 12:40 AM

I had completed my gradution in session 2011-2014 .it is valid for upsc or gov. Job.plz suggest me
26th August 2014, 06:14 PM

Thumbs down Re: Is Sunrise University recognized by AICTE/UGC?

This is a university, recognised from where AICTE/ UGC or others. Please tell me about this university.
I don't think so that it is registered kindly check for same i think it's fake university
28th August 2014, 10:28 PM
dewakar kumar

]Dear sir,
This is a university, recognised from where AICTE/ UGC or others. Please tell me about this university.[/QUOTE]
29th September 2014, 02:50 PM

I'm going to take admission in sunrise university rajasthan alwar i want to know that whether this university is fully recognised by ugc and aicte lots of people are saying this is a fake university so i am unable to find out please help me and suggest me whether i can choose this university to pursue my degree or not help me sir help me as soon as you can 7872302183
8th October 2014, 12:29 PM

is sunrise university in rajasthan approved by UGC?
13th October 2014, 11:24 PM

Dears sir.
main sunrise university alwar se graduation krna chahta hu.kya ye deegree government jobs me valid hogi?
Please tell me immediate ..
my contact no-9467352668
I am waiting for your reply ...
8th January 2015, 03:21 PM

I want to know about "SUNRISE UNIVERSITY"
This is a university, recognised from where AICTE/ UGC or others. Please tell me about this university.[/QUOTE]
27th February 2015, 04:50 PM

I want to know about SUNRISE UNIVERSITY
Please sir tell me about this university I am wait for tour reply 8759843462
2nd March 2015, 07:24 PM

i have a mechanical degree from sunrise university is it a fake university where ever i see it is showing fake one
9th March 2015, 02:48 PM

I have ccompleted my graduation from sunrise university so degree which I received is it valid
5th April 2015, 03:31 PM
sohangoriya

Sunrise University established under Act, 2011 (Act No. 22 of 2011) and recognized by University Grant Commission u/s 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956.

Sunrise University is a venture of well known and reputed educational group “IET Group of Institutions”.

The Group is running B.Tech., M.Tech., MBA, MCA, B.Pharmacy, M.Pharmacy, BHMS Degree Courses, with the approval of AICTE, Govt. of Rajasthan and affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur, & Rajasthan Ayurved University, Jodhpur.
10th April 2015, 12:09 PM

I am taken sunraise university degree(b.com) , my state telangana, govt jobs allow or not
10th June 2015, 10:09 AM
ravi354

Thumbs up Re: Is Sunrise University recognized by AICTE/UGC?

Sunrise university graduation degree valid for some govt jobs like ssc, banks and other state and central govt jobs but under upsc criteria the sunrise university degree not valid because it is recognised by ugc act under section (2f)1956.for ur information upsc needs ugc recognized under section( 3)1956.

Good luck
23rd June 2015, 11:56 PM

Please tell if sunrise university mechanical diploma comes under aicte or ugc.
21st September 2015, 09:38 PM

Hi sir I want to pursue bachelor's of law from HPU. So should I go for graduation degree from sunrise university Alwat rajasthan ....Is this graduation degree is valid for pursuing law from Himachal university Shimla
21st September 2015, 10:12 PM

Hi sir I want to pursue bachelor's of law from HPU. So should I go for graduation degree from sunrise university Alwat rajasthan ....Is this graduation degree is valid for pursuing law from Himachal university Shimla
16th October 2015, 04:41 PM

Dear Sir wants to take admission in B.Tech in Mechanical wheather approved by UGC AICTE. After completion of degree wheather eligible for GRE exam or any other Govt Exams please inform me immediately Cell 08928444568
21st November 2015, 01:07 AM

Is a Bcom degree from Sunrise University valid. Is it acceptable anywhere for Govt & private jobs?
7th December 2015, 03:31 PM

is sunrise university located in alwar is authorised by government of India and according to act of government approved university
9th January 2016, 04:24 PM

Sir l am doing MBA in hospital management from sunrise university alwar pls insure me that this approved by AICT or not
27th January 2016, 07:34 PM

Please tell us that sunrise university is good for graduation or not ??
6th March 2016, 08:34 PM

Dear Sir I want join to sunrises university for B Tech pls do confirm me this is approved by AICTE and call me for admission details 96758074 89 it's urgent pls call me
9th July 2016, 09:55 PM

Lightbulb Re: Is Sunrise University recognized by AICTE/UGC?

Dear Sir I want join to sunrises university for B Tech pls do confirm me this is approved by AICTE and call me for admission details 96758074 89 it's urgent pls call me
UNIVERSITY ARE APPROVED BY THE UGC, AICTE approval is required only for colleges not University.
And Sunrise University is a genuine and UGC approved.
10th July 2016, 10:37 PM

Sir I passed m.a. in Sanskrit. My enrollment is tpr11268ar002303. I verified my enrollment no.but not found
24th August 2016, 09:50 PM

I couldn't complete my studies in past cause of personal reasons. Is there a option i can complete my graduation with fast track way . Please contact me .. 7387988599
25th August 2016, 02:21 AM
ashishkumarcs

Yes Sunrise university is recognised by UGC.
recognized by University Grant Commission u/s 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956.
you can find the ugc notice:
File Type: pdf 3611507_SunriseUniversityRajasthan.pdf(3.07 MB, 727 views)
25th August 2016, 05:32 PM
A033bhishek

Sunrise university is a well known university in Alwar district of Rajasthan. It is approved by University Grant Commission u/s 2(f) of UGC act 1956.
It is a venture of well known educational group "IET group of institution"
For further information you can directly visit to its address :-
SunRise University, Alwar
Bagad Rajput, Ramgarh, Alwar, Rajasthan 301026
1800 180 6122
or log on to
www.sunriseuniversity.in
17th September 2016, 09:10 PM

Is the BE degree certificate given by sunrise university will be allowed to get bank jobs/ state govt jobs?? Please reply to 8970391339.
28th September 2016, 07:49 PM

I have politechnic diploma in mechanical engg from sunrise university can it help me go abroad for further study plz reply me sir as soon as possible i am in dilemma
28th October 2016, 10:48 AM

Can we go states after completing btech in sunrise iniversity is it valid for approving visa
30th January 2017, 09:12 PM

How can a student verify his degree or diploma from sunrise university,,plz let me know
22nd March 2017, 07:12 AM

This university is affiliated by AICTU & UGC are not please tell me now
The Sunrise University is not still registered under AICTU and UGC. The inspection is done by UGC team but the report is still awaited.
22nd April 2017, 07:17 PM

Sir, i completed my graduation from B.com side from sunrise university and i want to crack of exam of Banking and to greeting govt job the university should be approved by UGC then my question is is sunrise university approved by UGC.

Please reply as soon as possible.
30th May 2017, 02:01 PM

Dear sir sunrise university is approved by ugc but this degree is approved by Gujarat government job and verified by degree in Gujarat government job.
31st May 2017, 05:02 PM
kohli183

Sunrise University is recognized by AICTE / UGC

and also approved by Rajastan

B.Tech offering Courses :

Electrical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Civil Engineering

Automobile Engineering

Electronics & Communication Engineering

Computer Science Engineering
16th June 2017, 06:58 PM

Thumbs down Re: Is Sunrise University recognized by AICTE/UGC?

The Sunrise University is not still registered under AICTU and UGC. The inspection is done by UGC team but the report is still awaited.
28th June 2017, 10:28 AM

Sunrise university is still not registered under UGC, may be fake university, don't take admission, it's dummy university,