5th November 2011, 12:14 AM
cham1313

Details of sponsorship companies providing sponsorship for Deck Cadet or Nautical Science Courses? On what basis do they provide sponsorship?

can I have details of sponsorship companies providing sponsorship for deck cadet or nautical science courses?
Also, on what basis they provide sponsorship ?

7th December 2011, 03:26 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Details of sponsorship companies providing sponsorship for Deck Cadet or Nautical Science Courses? On what basis do they provide sponsorship?

i will like to know about the sponsorship exam for degree in nautical science(mumbai university).
10th January 2012, 11:03 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Details of sponsorship companies providing sponsorship for Deck Cadet or Nautical Science Courses? On what basis do they provide sponsorship?

i am doing HND in nautial science.and i am a not sponsored student.i want to be sponsored student..pls guied me how can i get sponsership
13th January 2012, 06:53 PM
Unregistered

i m non sponsored,secured rank 201 (gen)..should i see cousling????will i get company after completng my collage??
14th March 2012, 01:17 PM
Unregistered

i want to know about the selection of deck cadet . when will it start? please give me the details of the companies sponsoring
9th April 2012, 11:54 AM
Unregistered

sir i want to know the the companies giving sponserships to imu
1st May 2012, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

lists of sponsership offering merchant navy institutes in india?
8th July 2012, 07:30 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am doing HND in nautial science.and i am a not sponsored student.i want to be sponsored student..pls guied me how can i get sponsership
The major sponsorship companies are neptune orient lines,sea maersk,damico,dole dnautic
22nd August 2012, 01:46 PM
Unregistered