18th October 2010, 08:59 PM
Krishgavi

Eligibility criteria for ITIL Course?

Hi all,

I like have course details and eligibility criteria for ITIL Course. I am a science graduate. To have career growth i am planning to do ITIL Foundation. Because i am having 5 years of experience in a BPO. Do i eligible to do the course? and Kindly suggest some training centres in and around chennai

18th October 2010, 10:29 PM
nmurthyts

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for ITIL Course?

hi krishgavi,
i have provide some basic information about this course see below attachment
Attached Files
File Type: pdf saveasdialog.pdf(225.2 KB, 467 views)
18th October 2010, 10:57 PM
himmiyash

Thumbs up Re: Eligibility criteria for ITIL Course?

Dear friend
there is no Prerequisite for this course...
and for your sake of knowledge you can go throgh this site :

http://www.edistalearning.com/training/itil..
thanks
18th November 2010, 07:55 PM
Unregistered

Afteramie can we do B.E?
31st January 2011, 06:44 PM
surendergora
Senior Member++++

The eligibility criteria for getting admission in any of the fields of M.Sc in any of the Universities are given below:
1. A person must have a bachelor degree in hand before moving towards M.Sc. degree. In some renowned universities an individual has to have 1st class up gradation result to go to M.Sc. like the ones of Jadavpur University, Delhi University etc.

2. In some universities, a candidate’s whole academic career is seen before allowing the candidate to pursue for M.Sc. likewise, the candidate should have Science and Math as its main subjects in higher secondary and should have secured some cutoff percentage criteria which generally varies from institution to institution.

3. There are some profound colleges in INDIA like the ones of IIT’S where an entrance test called JAM is required to get its birth fixed along with minimum of 55% aggregate marks for general candidate and 50% for SC/ST candidates.
24th December 2011, 12:23 PM
Unregistered