Eligibility Criteria in M.Tech

The purpose of the M.Tech course is to give a specialized training in the field of engineering. Quite a few institutes intake candidates on the basis of the various entrance exams. Most of them also conduct a personal interview round. Normally only the cream from the lot is successful in securing admission in reputed institutes.

General Eligibility Criteria for Indian students for M.Tech Course

No restrictions in terms of age have been specified by institute. Hence candidates can apply for this course at a later stage too. They need not pursue it right after the qualifying exam. Also they should not have any criminal cases against then.

Academic Eligibility Criteria for M.Tech Course

Graduates are allowed to apply for this course. They should have completed B.Tech, MCA or MSc in the any of the areas of engineering. Most of the institutes insist at least 60% marks in the qualifying exam to accept the application. Also it is a must that the candidates should be fluent in English language. They should have pursued 12th standard where the medium of instruction should have been English.

Eligibility Criteria for Foreign Students for M.Tech Course

Normally candidates of this profile are nominated by the Government of India. The course pursued by them will be under the scholarship scheme. There will also be candidates who will be self financed. Unlike the other students they need not appear for the GATE or other exams. They need to have appeared for the GRE and TOEFL exams. Also they will not need to undergo the interview round. The criteria’s to be fulfilled by them include

• Submitting application fees along with processing fees
  • Hold a valid passport
  • Adequate knowledge in the English language
  • Academic record need to be approved by Commonwealth Universities, IAU or AIU
  • The academic qualification should be equivalent to that required for the Indian Nationals.

Documents to be attached with Application Forms for M.Tech Course

At the time of applying for the course candidates need to submit the required proof supporting the eligibility criteria. So for the general criteria they need to submit proof of identity, age proof etc. For the academic qualification they must submit copies of their graduation certificate and other academic records. The instructions for the same will be specified in the application forms, prospectus. The foreign students will need to submit the proof of admission qualification, two letters of recommendation, attested copies of TOEFL and GRE score and also copies of their bio-data. They will also need to submit passport size photographs.

452 Responses to “Eligibility Criteria in M.Tech”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 452
    S.Bose:

Can a candidate having B.Tech (Electrical & Electronics) from IP University, Delhi apply for full time M.Tech (CSE) in IP University ?

2. 451
    PB Narwade:

I have completed my M. Sc. Comp.Sci. with first class & now I would like to take admission for M. Tech. is it possible if yes what is procedure ? pls. guide me

3. 450
    Disha farasrami:

i am b.com student. i want to do m.tech in computer….what can i do?????

4. 449
    bogarajasekhar:

i want
    mtech nanotechnology(chemical department) previous question papers for anna university

5. 448
    Mani kant jha:

I am Manikant jha.I have got 62.42% in 10th in 2005,12th(pcm) 54.81% in 2008,and Bsc(hons) physics 68.62% in 2012. May I eligible for M.TECH

6. 447
    shaurin:

sir , i secured 6 band in ielts 286 in gre .on this score i am able to getting admison in m.s usa ? , is an ielts accept by usa

7. 446
    Annanya Borah:

Sir I am doing Bsc in Chemistry under Dibrugarh University. Am I elligible to study M.Tech in chemistry?

8. 445
    nikhat:

what aggregate is required in msc to get admission in m.tech?

9. 444
    shruti:

Im doing B.tech in bioinformatics.Can I apply for GATE exam for M.tech biotechnology?

10. 443
    kausik mukherjee:

is h.s marks is required for studying m.tech?

11. 442
    Saman:

I want to do MCA or M. Tech after M.Sc-I.T. , is it valuable or not and in how many years i can do these degrees?

12. 441
    mayur:

Is MCA Distance eduction student is eligible for M Tech.

13. 440
    rajgunnam:

i am doing msc(it) in distance mode from anu guntur.i am eligibili for mtech in regular mode.i need required information

14. 439
    kuncham ramakrishna:

my gate score is 171 and my rank is 66,000.I am sc candidate.can i get seat in any nit’s or universities?

15. 438
    tony jacob:

hi am tony , from kerala. i got 13486 rank in cs (gate score:366 , mark:35.67 , percentile:91.34).may i know to which universities/colleges i can apply for mtech in, south india specially in kerala?

16. 437
    heena:

sir , my gate score is 354 in cs , n i am from gen category.. where i can take admission so that i can get the scholarship too?????

17. 436
    Ansuman swain:

ssir,can i do mtech after completing ‘B’ level from DOEACC

18. 435
    neethu:

sir i m getting gate score 20 (cat:- gen) and i m doing btech in final year now can i get mtech in any self financing colleges

19. 434
    samyuktha:

sir.
    i have got 58% in final year B.E. in infomation technology and i m from sc cast.is there any chance for to take admission for mtech? and what is the procedure to get an admission..
    plz reply me
    Thank yu

20. 433
    RAKESH KUMAR UPADHYAY:

sir, my gate 2012 rank is 2616 in general category..and my gate score is 503 in EE…PLZ SUGGEST iit/nits college for m.tech admission?

21. 432
    irfan khan:

i complete my MCA literal Entries distance education PTU jalandhar, and I also Complete my MSc (CS) Bhopal makkhan lal University, now i hane GATE 2012 persentage 25.67(OBC)
    sir i m muslim OBC student i want detail and list off colleges those provide M tech(cs/it) AICTE approvrd colleges .
    sir i also conforem that i am elligible for M.Tech yes or Not
    my graduation is BA,
    10+2 with science maths
    sir i need elligibleM. Tech Full time area with
    scollership /non scolership

22. 431
    irfan khan:

i complete my MCA literal Entries distance education PTU jalandhar, and I also Complete my MSc (CS) Bhopal makkhan lal University, now i hane GATE 2012 persentage 25.67(OBC)
    sir i m muslim OBC student i want detail and list off colleges those provide M tech(cs/it) AICTE approvrd colleges .
    sir i also conforem that i am elligible for M.Tech yes or Not
    my graduation is BA,
    10+2 with science maths
    sir i need elligible area with scollership /non scolership

23. 430
    amol maske:

sir.
    i have got 58% in final year B.E. in electronics and telecommuncation.and i m from sc cast.is there any chance for to take admission for mtech
    so plz reply me

24. 429
    mahesh patil:

i am 3 year computer engg. but i want complete P.G in math(M.TECH ) plz tell me what can i do???

25. 428
    avnish kumar:

sir/mem i m geeting gate score 21.64 (cat.-sc) and i m doing mca in final year of this year sir can i do phd from any goverment college pls tell me on my id m able this

26. 427
    garima:

m getting gate score 89.and 107879 rank .can m able to get nit’s

27. 426
    malathi:

sir, Iam a B.Tech(cse) graduate with 60% from jntu kkd.Iwant to join in central university for M.Tech(cse)could you plz inform me about the admission procedure.

28. 425
    shraddha shahir:

which books to refer ? i m having pcm grp,from which std books can help me? after msc which other entrance i giveother than gate?

29. 424
    gayatri:

I completed be in computer engg. I working as a mca lecturer from last 6 years and now I am confused in MCA or M.tech which master degree is better for me. Is the m.tech course included in distance education in PTU?

30. 423
    aditi choudhury:

I have done my MCA form PTU.Am I eligibile for mtech from iit.is higher accadamic score are needed in 10 and 10+2.I have scored 5o% in both exam.

31. 422
    adarsh agrawal:

How much percentile minimum required for getting admission in nits through gate for m.tech 2012

32. 421
    Supriya:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I have completed my BE graduation in 2011. I wanted to know, what is the duration for M.Tech from the accadamic 2012..

33. 420
    Anurag gupta:

How to get addmission in top private university through non gate and list of colleges for doing me or mtech

34. 419
    gaikwad avinash vishvanath:

i got 56% through out in BE(MECH) So, can i elligible for M-Tech

35. 418
    Sugan:

Im studying 2years msc it through anna university . .im eligible for M.E end m.tech tancet exam pls reply me sir

36. 417
    Vishnu:

Iam an amie student.which section(A or B)of my study,i can appy for gate exam?

37. 416
    Anupam:

My age will be 27 years when i will pass btech . I want to do mtech at age 28-30 .is it will benefit me or i should do any private job

38. 415
    Avinash:

Sir i’m doing my amie after my diploma course. Now i’m planned to join Mtec in reguler mode. Can i eligible for M tec ? Is ther scope for Mtec after correspondance degree?

39. 414
    pavithra:

how many years for mtech from next academic ? sir please inform me….

40. 413
    puru yadav:

i’m doing my btech in mining , so i want to know that will i be allowed for mtech in computer science

41. 412
    Nanthini:

Im studying msc it i want to write a m.tech tancet exam so i need past 3 years model question paper

42. 411
    jay:

IS M.Sc IT 2 YEARS COURSE ELIGIBLE FOR APPLYING M.TECH COURCE?

43. 410
    BISWAMAY BANERJEE:

DOING AMIE SEC-B, AGE 32, MAY I ELEGIBLE FOR MTECH IN IIT KGP. IN MECHANICAL, PLS ANS?

44. 409
    Ayush srivastava:

What is minimum percentage required for a B.Tech student to appear in GATE ? And do these marks have to be of the 3rd year or aggregate percentage of B.Tech 1st 2nd 3rd and 4th year?

45. 408
    sarthak:

sir,if i have a back paper in my 3rd semester exams and after three years when my graduation is complete i have cleared my back,then can i apply in the foreign universities for m.tech

46. 407
    alok ujjwal:

sir my B.E in computer- technology,am i eligible for m-tech in maths if yes,plz tell what is the basic creteria

47. 406
    gurpreet:

sir i am doing mca from ptu(distance mode).can i do mtech after that?

48. 405
    TIKON:

sir i am doing msc(it) from ptu(distance mode).can i do mtech after that?

49. 404
    nilam:

sir bca student can i get admission in m.tech or me in computer science

50. 403
    suchandan:

Sir..,
    i am 1st year BOTANY Hons student. What will i have to do in order to get a chance in BIOTECHNOLOGY(M.TECH)

51. 402
    ravi:

sir: i am now doing my cse 3rd yea in hyderabad..
    I want to do my m.tech in banglore…so can you suggest me to join in one of famous college of banglore…..

52. 401
    manjusha:

sir i have completed my b.tech in ece with 58% of marks…air i wish to do m.tech…will i gt admission in any college under a recognised or deemed university….pls do reply

53. 400
    bhanu:

Sir i had completed my b tech in ec branch with 58.2% i want to do mtech can i get admission in reputed institutes please suggest me

54. 399
    Renjeesh:

Im doin my B.tech in mechanical. I want to do mtech in machine designing . Is there is any cut off mark for the admission. I Would like to do it any NIT in India.

55. 398
    s.Durairaj:

sir I am compelet in ug b.com and pg compeletm m.sc(IT) sow i am join in m.tech course

56. 397
    lata:

can a bca passed student pursue m tech or msc-it?

57. 396
    Patil Prashant:

I have completed my B. Pharm with 65 %.whether i am eligible to do Post Graduate Diploma in Packaging (PGDP).

58. 395
    Sanjeev jha:

I have passed B.tech with 86% in mechanical branch but i have 6 years gap after 12th. So am i elgible for M.tech from IIT. Please give me some guidence .my ph.no. Is 08826370662

59. 394

i am pursing MCA in distance mode, am i is eligible for ME regular

60. 393
    kashish:

i have 3 backs in first year n i cleared them in first attempt.n my first year percentage is 58.8. n after 2nd year i am allclear and my percentage is more than 60. m i eligible for psus and gate exam

61. 392

plz tell me maximum age for gate exam , I’m 28 year old ?

62. 391
    Amit:

What is the eligibility criteria or percentage requirement for M-tech in IIT’s and NIIT’s

63. 390
    Gokul Nethaji:

I have completed MCA from madras university correspondence,but i am eligible or not M.TECH from ANNA university .

64. 389
    anshad:

i have completed my btech with 55%,whether iam eligible to do mtech

65. 388
    imdadul Sharif:

i am a 3rd year (cse) b.tech student.I have gap of one year between 10th to 12 and 3 year gap between 12th and b.tech.
    due to my illness.I have 73% in 10th,67% in 12th and 70% in b.tech
    am i eligible for m.tech.I want to appear in gate.As i am a cse student which topic i have to choose for my m.tech?

66. 387
    preeti gupta:

sir i have done b.sc. with botany zoology and chemistry i want to do m.tech in biotechnology i want to know that i m eligible for gate exam in biotechnology or not plz send all details on my email id [email protected]

67. 386
    Sreeja L:

i have completed my b.tech with 59.8%.whether i am eligible to do m.tech

68. 385
    shivleela:

can students passing engineering from instrumentation technology department are eligible for doing M.tech in es and vlsi design.

69. 384
    vikas:

sir ihve yearback in 2nd yera can i apply for gate

70. 383
    MANISH:

M dong BCA. Can i get ADMISSIN in M TECH after BCA (computer science faculty).

71. 382
    Akshay Paramane:

Res Sir/M’am
    I wanted to enquire that 60% criteria is for last year of engineering or aggegate of all four years of engineering.
    awaiting for your reply with regards

72. 381
    daniel:

mM.Sc physics holders are eligible to do M.Tech

73. 380
    Garvit Agrawal:

I have taken commerce with computers in 12th from isc board.
    Now i am doing bca then i will do mca is there any chance of getting admission in
    m.tech????

74. 379
    Bhavani:

i’ve completed b.tech(IT) and have 6years work experience. Pls let me know the eligibility criteria and the procedures to join m.tech part time in anna university and is there any competitive exam needs to be cleared?

75. 378
    ramarao:

i have completed msc in mathematics.i want to know whether i am eligible to do m.tech

76. 377
    amey deshapande:

i m studying at B.E. final yaer,can i eligible for gate exam? also i wanted to know any other requirment for eligibility of gate

77. 376
    venkat:

can we write the gate exam when we are in pre final year

78. 375
    naveen:

I complited my Btech in mechanical engg. From Ignou distance learning program. Is I am eligible for giving GATE EXAM. pls anrwer

79. 374
    Irfan:

Dear sir/madam,
    I am doing b tech in distance education mode. Am i eligible to do M tech in regular mode.

80. 373
    md.murtuza:

i have done msc with chemistry with 65% marks
    now i want to do mtech .can i do it give me the list of institutes from where i can do along with decipline in which i can do mtech

81. 372
    SHAANU:

i have complted btech with 59.5% percentage,is it eligible for mtech in iit’s or nit’s or ip university?

82. 371
    lavi:

plz tell me what to do after complete my b.tech in mechanical ….i want to do mathematics subject than which field is best for me…..

83. 370
    jyothish arumugam:

sir i am doing my BE with ECE and want to join masters at IIT for AI(artificial intelligence) am i on the correct way sir.what are the eligibility criteria for AI admission in IIT

84. 369
    ANISH KUMAR:

sir im completed in B.E (Electronics & communication engineering) 65% my intersted NANOTech in M.Tech is possible sir please

85. 368
    subhalaxmi:

i have completed my b.tech under IGNOU. if i ll get good score in GATE ,should i eligible for doing regular m.tech in IISc and nit or in private colleges

86. 367
    neethu:

i am a third year b tech student and my branch is applied electronics
    and instrumentation . i am planing to do M-tech,can you please guide me how to achieve my goal.

87. 366
    shakil Ahamad Ansari:

i hv maintaind my cgpa 6.3 under BPUT,ODISSA upto 6th sem & hope 4 a beter performance in next coming sem. i can improve my cgpa upto 6.5. but according 2 our university’s rule 6.75 CGPA (out of 10) equals to 60%.
    Am i eligible 4 m.tech program in 2012 in any IITs or NITs??

Do reply plzzzz….

88. 365
    viji chandran.s:

i have 2 back papers in 6th semester…according to kerala university i will be able to appear for the supplimentary exm next year only..result of the same will only be published during august or september next year….am i eligible for nxt year m tech admission?

89. 364
    manish:

i have complited bca from distance education programm by punjab technical university
    i want to ask about the scope of mca
    and
    can i attend entrace exam for mca
    give me suggetion about my future

90. 363
    manish:

i have complited bca from distance education programm
    punjab technical university with 69% marks
    i want to ask you ‘the scope of mca’
    and can i attend the entrace test for mca
    amd me suggetion about me future

91. 362
    mikhil:

i hv 55% in b B.E IS there any option to me for applyin gate if yes then is there any chance to get any of the colleges???

92. 361
    biswajit1234:

sir ,i am year back student in B.E(agricultural engg) am i eligible for gate exam and in iit for m.tech programe.

93. 360
    pushpal:

sir ,i am year back student in b.e.(agricultural engg) am i eligible for gate exam and in iit for m.tech programe.

94. 359
    anand:

I have done MCA from Distance education with first division. may i do m.tech.
    From what procedure way i have to walk.
    Anand

95. 358
    akku:

i was complted btech with 59% percentage,is it eligible for mtech in iit’s or nit’s?

96. 357
    satish:

below than 60% in b.tech can interesited in m.tech

97. 356
    AMIT KUMAR SINHA:

IS IT POSSIBLE TO DO M.TECH IN IT AFTER B.C.A.IF IT IS POSSIBLE THEN PLZ GIVE ME THE LIST OF COLLEGES WHICH IS OFFERED THIS COUSE.

98. 355
    Rohit Chauhan:

i am pursuing m.sc (IT) from central university. Am i eligible for M.Tech……..please do reply sir,,,,,,

99. 354

i am pursuing MBA(IT).may i eligible for M.tech..
    please reply..

100. 353
    rakesh:

is there any possibility of m.tech after bca

101. 352
    Bajinder:

The candidates who has the B.Tech. Degree by Distance Education i.e. from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University can the candidate get addmition in regular M.Tech.

102. 351
    sunil:

dear sir/man,,
    i have done done 12th in arts. and the bca and then mca corresspondance……….m i eligible to do m.tech corresspondance

103. 350
    ramya:

iam ramya iam doing msc(electronics) after msc am i eligible to do Mtech? and tell me how many years for doing M.tech

104. 349
    akshay khandelwal:

i want m.tech from comp.science or math..so plz tell me what will i do msc math or mca plz tell me ……

105. 348
    pabitra:

can i do m.tech ,if i skipe one subject in be.tech ,in biju patnaik university of technology?

106. 347
    Ranveer:

hello sir…
    I am persuing B.tech Bioinformatics….

i want to go for M.tech in Information Technology,,,
    so tell me which colleges and universities are providing M.tech IT to the students who having UG in Bioinformatics,,,,

thank you ,,,,,

107. 346
    sagar bhosale:

i have passed t.y.bca can i do M tech

108. 345
    sagar bhosale:

i have passed t.y.bca can i do my carrier in m. tech

109. 344
    Harpreet kaur:

dear sir/madam,
    i have completed my m.sc (cs) with 59%. can you please tell me that am i eligible for taking admission into
    mtech(cse) from ptu

110. 343
    sumona:

my gate score is 84%,i have completed B-label,can i eligible for m.tech under WBUT? plz tell me……

111. 342
    saumya ranjan mohapatra:

is a b.sc forestry student can take addmition in m.tech in envoirnmental science

112. 341
    murali:

Iam doing my B.Tec. by part time in a deemed university.What is the eligibility to join M.Tec in IIT and what should be the % of marks or class in B.Tec.to join IIT.

113. 340
    murali:

I am doing my B.Tec by part time @ deemed university.What is the eligibility to join M.Tec in IIT ? and what should be the rank or % of marks in my B.tec to join IIT M.Tec ?

114. 339
    sachin:

i have completed b.sc electronics and communication. can i do m.tech. otherwise what can i do this

115. 338
    sachin:

i have completed b.sc electronics and communication. can i do m.tech. otherwise what can i do ? ? ?

116. 337
    faraz:

i m a student of B.sc in science stream through regular mode and also persuading BCA through distance education i want to study M.Tech. can i eligible please give me discripton about M.Tech. education program

117. 336
    shinde sagar:

is it necessary to have aggregate fist class or only considered last two sems first class? for m.tch at iit

118. 335
    hiralal:

i got 55 % marks in class 12th , what problem i wl have to suffer for master digree

119. 334
    SivaSankar.K:

M.Tech through gate 2011 admission information with in three states, i.e., Tamil Nadu, karanataka, Andra pradesh

120. 333
    soorya:

I have done my Btech in Information Technology can I do Mtech in Mechanical Engineering.What are the scope

121. 332
    soorya:

I have done my Btech in Information Technology can I do Mtech in Mechanical Engineering

122. 331
    rajesh:

I want to do METCH in IITS or NITs in computer science through GATE exam.I have completed my MCA in sambalpur university.my MCA pecentage is 68%.my past carrier is not so good up to graduation.pl z tell me can i get admission or not ? what is the cut off marks for mtech in IITs? what should be the pecentile or AIR for direct admission ?

123. 330
    Wasim firoz:

I am qualify M.sc in pharmaceutical chemistry but my msc percent 58% kya mera gate clear karne ke bad mtech me admission ho sakta he kya. Plz give me right suggestion.

124. 329
    maitri:

i have done B.E. with Biomedical & Instrumentation, i want to do m tech for the job of lecturer. i have not appeared for gate. can i get admission in any college (AICTE approved) in Gujarat? and where? pl guide.

125. 328
    Antony Rozario:

I have completed my B.tech in Bio technology.I am planning to appear for the GATE Exam.Can I write the GATE Exam based on an another subject
    What all streams can I choose for M.tech

126. 327
    Jayanta:

I am jayanta,a student in dept (information technology),can i apply for m-tech in mathematics

127. 326
    Asha Dalvi:

My name is Asha, i am doing MSc (IT) regular course, after completing MSc am I eligible to do M.Tech and also confirm how many year for doing M.tech.

128. 325
    M.Bhuvaneswari:

I am bhuvaneswari , i am doing MSc(IT) integrated course, after completing MSc if there is any possible to do M.Tech , if possible how many year for doing M.tech.

129. 324
    shweta sharma:

i am doing b.sc in biotechnology from chhattisgarh and my combinations for this subject(botany,chemistry,biotechnology)so am i eligible for doing mtech in bioinformatics?what is the eligibility?plz reply fast

130. 323
    prasad:

can bsc student can apply for mtech bioinformatics

131. 322
    Khushi:

can i do regular mtech (cs) after distance learing MCA.
    i am m.sc.(maths)

132. 321
    Akhilesh:

I have appeared for Bsc(IT) this Year.Can u plz tell me that if I get First class in final Year, Am i Eligible for Mtech with related Stream?

133. 320
    dev sharma:

hello sir i am dev sharma and right now i am B.E third year student my 12th per (%) is just only 43% what can i have a try to G A T E for m.tech purpuse

134. 319
    krishna:

is there any possibility to write G.A.T.E in third year engineering and what are the formalits requring for m.tech

135. 318
    Sumit Kumar:

i am perusing m.sc it distance education frpm ptu
    can i apply for m.tech??

136. 317
    prashant desai:

hellow sir,
    i got 24/100 in gate exam
    any chance to get college for me/mtech
    plz rply

137. 316
    niharika:

my gate score is 237 ,it is possible for me get admission into any college and get scholorship,help me.

138. 315
    piyush jain:

sir i got 31marks in gate exam.i want to know in which college i can get addmission

139. 314
    devrathi:

my aggerigate % in btech is 54 .and all over india rank in gate-2011((mechanical) is4037 (,marks-467 )can i get admission in any nit? plz suggest i m thankful 2 u.

140. 313
    hemil shah:

hounrable sir , I am qualify gate exam in prefinal year(6 sem) with 401 gate score, & AIR is 6712. now my que. is (1) if i attempt gate in final year then which score is considered? & ( 2) if any chance in nit or iit? which collage is good in your knoweldge?

141. 312
    harsh:

sir, i have got AIR- 881, in gate 2011 from EC branch. i am a 3rd year student. Do i have to apply this year or will have to use this score next year.

142. 311
    dhruv chauhan:

i am currently doing doeacc ‘B’ level and i want to do m-tech through gate . plz tell me can i elligible.

143. 310
    sunny arora:

sir my gate 2010 scre is 382(electrical) general which college cin i get (electrical and electronics)

144. 309
    PRASAD:

sir, I am doing metallurgical engineering,
    ihav also done software courses, so can i give gate exam having computer engineering syllabus?

145. 308
    ANKIT RAWAT:

sir i got 32 marks in gat exam. i want to know in which college i can get admition.

146. 307
    viplav:

i hav got 93%ile in gate 2011,so which college do i expect for mtech?

147. 306
    Neha:

My sister has a score of 69 percentile in Gate 2011 with electronics as main,

Can she get into NIT for a non-scholarship seat?

148. 305
    ritu:

i got 29.67 marks in gate 2011.please let me know the insitutes for which i am eligible…my branch is IT..my gate score is 384..

149. 304
    Bibhas Biswas:

I am a student of MCA. Can I study M.Tech through GATE ?
    Please give me detail information about M.Tech course and scholarship.

150. 303
    satyajit:

I am doing BSC-IT, can i join B tech after completion of my BSC-IT ?

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All