26th November 2011, 12:57 PM
jibin n jose

List of universities along with their details of entrance exam and syllabus, offering M.Sc course in Microbiology?

sir,i completed my bsc microbiology and i want to know details of entrance test for msc microbiology ,regarding name of universities and syllabus of entrance

Related Questions:
  1. MSc Microbiology details required: Best Universities, papers, eligibility and dates o -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What to study for msc microbiology entrance for different universities?
  3. List of the colleges in Mumbai offering MSc Microbiology
  4. List of top universities offering M.Ed Microbiology? How to get admission?
  5. Which are the entrance exams for MSc Microbiology course? List of the universities offering the course with low fees in Karnataka?
  6. List of College and Universities offering M.Sc in Microbiology in Kerala?
  7. Colleges in Chennai offering MSc medical microbiology? Entrance exams and jobs placements in Medical Microbiology?
  8. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam for MSc Microbiology? -- [New]
  9. Details regarding MSc in Applied Microbiology? What is the syllabus of it?
  10. How to do MSc in Microbiology after passing BSc in Microbiology
  11. List of universities offering MSc in clinical microbiology?
  12. Universities having centers in Delhi/NCR offering MSc in Microbiology? I have completed BSc in Microbiology
  13. Am I eligible to do MSc in Microbiology after completing my graduation in Zoology(Hons)? List of universities which conduct MSc in Microbiology?
  14. List of colleges offering Phd course after doing MSc Microbiology?
  15. What kind of job can I get after completing MSc Medical Microbiology with first class? In which areas can I work? Universities offering Ph.D in medical microbiology? How to get admission?