27th October 2010, 11:09 PM
dby1985

List of UGC recognized deemed universities in Uttar Pradesh?

sir, please provide me the list of ugc recignised deemed universities in uttar pradesh.

2nd April 2011, 10:09 PM
swati biswas

Default Re: List of UGC recognized deemed universities in Uttar Pradesh?

List of deemed universities in UP are as follows:

1. Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences
(Formerly Allahabad Agricultural Institute)
Rewa Road, Allahabad - 211007
Uttar Pradesh.

2. Bhatkhande Music Institute
1 Kaiser Bagh, Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh.

3. Central Institute of Higher Tibetan Studies
Sarnath, Varanasi-221 007
Uttar Pradesh

4. Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005
Uttar Pradesh.

5. Indian Institute of Information Technology
Devghat, Jhalwa, Allahabad-211 012
Uttar Pradesh.

6. Indian Veterinary Research Institute
Izatnagar-243 122
Uttar Pradesh.

7. Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
A-10, Sector-62, Noida-201 307
Uttar Pradesh.

8. Shobhit Institute of Engineering & Technology
Dulhera Marg, Roorkee Road, Meerut-250 010
Uttar Pradesh.

9. Nehru Gram Bharati
Kotwa Jamunipur, Dubwali, Dt. Allahabad
Uttar Pradesh.

10. Santosh University
Santosh Nagar,Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh.

best wishes
3rd April 2011, 12:24 AM
shermin

The following is the list:
1-Allahabad Agricultural Institute.
2-Bhatkhande Music Institute.
3-Central Institute of Higher Tibetan Studies.
4-Dayalbagh Educational Institute.
5-Indian Institute of Information Technology.
6-Indian Veterinary Research Institute.
7-Jaypee Institute of Information Technology.
8-Shobit Institute of Engineering and Technology.
9-Nehru Gram Bharati.
7th June 2011, 12:49 PM

gurukul university is fake or not?
19th June 2011, 05:52 PM

kindly tell me that galgotia university at Noida in up is approved by ugc or not
19th June 2011, 10:31 PM

is galgotia is ugc recognized?can i join it for mechanical course??is it safe for me?
26th June 2011, 07:24 PM

Is Bhartia Shiksh Prashat Lucknow UGC recognized, Please state...
Salim Masoodi Srinagar Kashmir
email: [email protected]
30th June 2011, 04:05 PM

i want to know is galgotias university ugc recognised?can i join it?is it good?plz reply soon it really urgent
30th June 2011, 04:29 PM

is hindi sahitya sammelan siksha visharad recognised by UGC
1st July 2011, 02:07 PM

the list of universitiesrecogniged by up govt during 2011 and 2011 till date may be made available
3rd July 2011, 12:19 PM

I WANT TO IS AMITY AND GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY UGC RECOGNIZED?IS IT GOOD TO JOIN ? PLEASE REPLY SOON.
4th July 2011, 01:37 PM

Galgotias university is recognised by UGC or it is safe for me
6th July 2011, 10:59 PM

is integral university in lucknow is deemed?
7th July 2011, 05:53 PM

is galgotia university approved by UGC ?
7th July 2011, 11:58 PM

kindly tell me that galgotia university at Noida in up is approved by ugc or not[/QUOTE]
9th July 2011, 12:35 AM

i want to know is galgotias university ugc recognised?can i join it?is it good?plz reply soon it really urgent
9th July 2011, 12:43 AM

want to know is galgotias university ugc recognised?can i join it?is it good?plz reply soon it really urgent for me
12th July 2011, 12:49 AM

13th July 2011, 07:52 PM

NOIDA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY AND MANAV RACHNA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERISTY IS FAKE FROM ITS PROMISES
14th July 2011, 04:15 PM

i wants to know that noida university is ugc recognised or not
18th July 2011, 05:21 PM

could you guys please help me out with this query, is VBS Purvanchal University UGS recognized with this university certificate can i apply to new zealand.
18th July 2011, 05:34 PM
adithsidharthan077

Guys is Veer Bahadur Singh (VBS) Purvanchal University recognized by the UGC? An my Degree Certificates fromVBS purvanchal for BBA are in Hindi , is there any way to change it from the regional language to English. Also one other thing , is this degree Validated for processing in New zealand , because I’m planning to do MBA over there.
Please do help me out with this ASAP, it would be a real life saver for me .
1st August 2011, 01:57 PM

is gautam buddha university ugc regd or not???
5th August 2011, 11:28 PM

is nims jaipur university recognised by ugc?
10th August 2011, 03:29 PM

is amity university is recognised?
14th August 2011, 12:39 PM

list of ugc recognized deemed university in india
23rd August 2011, 03:26 PM

NOIDA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY IS AFFLICATED FROM UGC
10th September 2011, 11:15 AM

Red face Re: List of UGC recognized deemed universities in Uttar Pradesh?

please provide me the list of ugc recignised deemed universities in uttar pradesh
10th September 2011, 11:45 AM

is Shobhit University is ugc recognized?is it safe for me?
10th September 2011, 11:51 AM

is sobhit university is ugc recognized deemed university i
11th September 2011, 06:45 PM

is eilm university is approved by ugc.
please mail me in this regard
email id is [email protected]
12th September 2011, 11:58 AM

I have completed my M.B.A. two year course through directorate of distance education Allahabad Agriculture Institute in 2011.Please tell me whether I am eligible for NET exam?
4th October 2011, 04:39 PM

i want to know that is DBRAUniversity ugc approved or not
10th November 2011, 05:33 PM

BBIT jahagirabad bulandshahr up is recognised by aicte or not
15th November 2011, 11:05 AM
kartik41

Sir,following is the list:
8-Shobit Institute of Enginee
15th November 2011, 04:25 PM
kartik41

Sir,following is the list:
8-Shobit Institute of Enginee
18th November 2011, 10:25 PM

is bahrati shisha parishad university recognized or not
25th November 2011, 10:24 AM

hi namaste sir i am student of baba saheb ambedkar pollytechnic mathura i want to know that this college is this college is affiliated to iase deemed university by ugc sir mai kya karoo kya ye manya hai ki nahi maine july 2011 mai adm. liya tha kya ye manya hai. sir please tell me kya mje iske bad kahi naukri milegi ya nahi mai age b tech bhi karunga
5th December 2011, 01:48 PM

sir, please provide me the list of ugc recignised deemed universities in haryana.
22nd December 2011, 02:05 PM
nagendrasingh

there are total 97 private universities recognized by UGC in India!! u can go to the given link and check it urself, out of those 15 are in UP- http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/privateuniversity.html#uttar. galgotias University is the best place to purse higher education in Delhi-NCR
27th December 2011, 03:30 PM
joblesswork

The following is the list:
8-Shobit Institute of Engineering and Technology.
9-Nehru Gram Bharati.
28th January 2012, 05:50 AM

GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY IS FULLY RECOGNIZED BY BOTH UGC AND STATE GOVERNMENT OF UTTAR PRADESH. But CUTTOFF is VERY HIGH !!
30th January 2012, 07:03 AM
sameer@gu

Galgotias university is recognised by UGC or it is safe for me
it's a great universty.....i m a student here and feel proud to study here....what a disciplined and managed university yaar....pehle year me hi saari state universities and private colleges ko dara diya apne rocking academic structure se.....all the fake news were also the result of jealous feeling by other colleges.....new campus is under construction 2 buildings are buit and 16 buildings are gonna built by next year...construction work going on very fast with around 800 workers....faculty itni jaada h and vo bhi highly qualified ....more than 6 six teachers are available for every single subject....
30th January 2012, 07:55 PM

mangalayatan university( include b.tech) are approved or not by U.G.C.......... please sir as soon as possible pls inform me i will be highley obliged to you thanks.............
31st January 2012, 01:13 PM
jacobs

List of UGC recognized deemed universities in Uttar Pradesh

Indian Veterinary Research Institute

Indian Institute of Information Technology

Nehru Gram Bharati

Shobhit Institute of Engineering & Technology

Santosh University

Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture

Bhatkhande Music Institute

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Central Institute of Higher Tibetan Studies

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

10th March 2012, 11:23 AM

subharti university is recognised or not?
13th March 2012, 03:19 PM

pacific university is approved for PH.D
15th March 2012, 07:51 PM

Originally Posted by dby1985 View Post
sir, please provide me the list of ugc recignised deemed universities in uttar pradesh.
The university approve by U.G.C are:-

> Nehru Gram Bharati
Kotwa Jamunipur, Dubwali, Dt. Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

> Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Agra - 282 005 Uttar Pradesh

> Central Institute Of Higher Tibetan Studies
Sarnath,Varanasi Uttar Pradesh

> Jaypee Institute Of Information Technology
A-10, SECTOR-62, NOIDA - 201307 (U.P.)

GOOD LUCK!
25th June 2012, 12:48 AM

Is monad university is UGC recognised???
9th July 2012, 05:54 PM

hw are the placements n training for m.tech ece.....in galgotias university...???