27th November 2011, 12:51 AM
jeckarma

How to do summer training in NTPC Kota? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student

Dear sir,
i am charanjeet kumar from jaipur.now i am in 3rd year electrical engg. Branch in " jaipur engg. College kukas" , jaipur. I want to summer training in NTPC KOTA or anywhere in NTPC. So please give idea what i do for summer training?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I apply for summer training in NTPC Kota or anywhere else in NTPC? What's the applying procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Need information about training process in NTPC Kota?
  3. How to apply for summer training in NTPC if I am a student of electrical engineering?
  4. Procedure of summer training in NTPC Bihar?
  5. What is the procedure we need to follow for doing summer training in NTPC and BHEL while doing 6th semester in Electrical Engineering?
  6. Procedure to apply for Training in NTPC, Kota for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. Procedure for vocational training in NTPC(Kahalgeon) during summer? I am a B.Tech 3rd year electrical engineering student
  8. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  9. How to do summer training? I am a 3rd year student of engineering in electrical
  10. Implant Summer Training programme in NTPC, Barh for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  11. Summer training in NTPC, BHEL, SAIL and other related places?
  12. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in EEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to do training in NTPC Kanti Muzaffarpur? I am a 3rd year diploma in electrical engineering student
  14. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training at NTPC, Muzaffarpur for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  15. Procedure to apply for summer training in NTPC for Mechanical 3rd year student? -- [New]
  16. Being a 3rd year student of B.Tech(EEE) how can I apply for Summer Training programme in NTPC?