17th December 2011, 09:32 PM
aneesha94

Am I eligible to write EAMCET Exam being a native of Andhra Pradesh but pursuing 12th class from Gujarat?

i am studying in gujarat and i am going to pass my 12th from gujarat only but i am a native of andhra pradesh,am i eligible to write eamcet?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write EAMCET after passing 12th from Gujarat while being a native of AP?
  2. Eligibility for EAMCET exam if studied in Gujarat and native place is Andhra Pradesh? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible for EAMCET exam if done 12th from Orrisa and 10th from Andhra Pradesh?
  4. Am I eligible to sit for EAMCET entrance exam? I am a native of AP
  5. Am I eligible to appear in EAMCET if studied from 8th standard to 12th standard in Andhra Pradesh State Board?
  6. If I study 12th under CBSE in Saudi Arabia then am I eligible to write EAMCET exam of Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Can my child be eligible to write EAMCET without reservation?
  8. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 6th class to 12th class in Andhra Pradesh?
  9. Am I eligible to write KCET Exam having completed 10th, 11th and 12th in Andhra Pradesh and being a resident of Andhra Pradesh?
  10. Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?
  11. Am I Eligible for writing All India PG if I have done BDS from Andhra Pradesh?
  12. Will I be considered for EAMCET as student of Andhra Pradesh when studied in AP till 8th class and then from Karnataka till 12th?
  13. How to appear for EAMCET exam after working in PSU? I am form Andhra Pradesh
  14. If we are from AP and residing in Gujarat will I be eligible to appear for EAMCET?
  15. Eligibility to appear in Andhra Pradesh EAMCET for 2nd PUC candidate? -- [New]
  16. Am I eligible for KCET? I am having residential proof of Andhra Pradesh
  17. Am I eligible to write all India PG exam for MDS after doing my BDS from Private Dental College in AP?