7th January 2012, 09:19 PM
mail2sweath

Which group can I consider in 11th? Information about Nanotechnology? Can I take Nanotechnology in College?

i'm a 10th cbse student in chennai.what group can i take in 11th as i want to do engineering?and tell me more about nanotechnology.can i take nanotechnology in college?

8th January 2012, 03:46 PM
kumar96
Senior Member+

Default Re: Which group can I consider in 11th? Information about Nanotechnology? Can I take Nanotechnology in College?

11th class is the stage where you choose your entresting field.

If you are intrested in Engineering then you have to choose PCM in 12th.PCM is required for engineering.For engineering you have to score minimum 50% marks in PCM in 12th.If you are thinking fot IIT/AIEEE you have to score minimum 60% marks in PCM.

Engineering is very good field.in Engineering you get various job apportunity sailory is hugh in engineering.for Engineering you command on PCM should be very good.

If you are not intrested in Technology field you can choose NonTechnology field.You can also choose Medical Field.Medical field is also very best field.For medical field you have to take PCB in 11th

If you are intrested in other field then you can choose Arts or Commerse field.these fields also have very scope.By arts field you can go in Teaching field or administrative services.

There are various option for you, you have to choose your field according to your intrest.
9th February 2012, 04:39 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which group can I consider in 11th? Information about Nanotechnology? Can I take Nanotechnology in College?

which group in 11th standard to become an archaeolagist
7th March 2012, 11:12 AM
Unregistered

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I am now studying 12th standard at Coimbatore.
After finishing my 2, I would like 2 do studies in Nano Technology.
Please guide me how I can proceed.
And also suggest me some colleges @ coimbatore.
Thanking U in anticipation
9th May 2012, 11:31 PM
Unregistered