21st January 2012, 07:03 PM
salil75

Will I get a job in government sector at an age of 37?

Should i get a job in govt sectors in the age of 37.My qualification is MBA in marketing and i have five years of experience in financial sectors.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get jobs being 40 years of age in government or in public sector?
  2. Job vacancies available in government sector at the age of 35+?
  3. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector? -- [New]
  4. What is the other mode of getting private sector or government sector job if my age is over 27 years?
  5. What options do I have in government sector or are there any job oriented government courses in Delhi/NCR region? How to prepare for them?
  6. What is the maximum age limit for getting a job in public sector?
  7. Which type of course should I take at age 33 after completing B.A? Types of courses or job in private and government sector?
  8. Is it possible to get a job in government sector if I have experience in private sector as data entry operator?
  9. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  10. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  11. Am I eligible to apply for any government job before 20years of age even before I completed my graduation?
  12. Is there any teaching job in government sector after completion of 12th?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for government job even before I complete 20 years of age?
  14. Career options after B.Sc (Physics)? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Will there be any Job Openings in Government sector for me with an age of 37 years and from OBC category?
  16. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?