10th April 2012, 01:43 AM
PROSANJIT ROY

How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in Civil Engineeering?

how much seat capacity is available in second year in govt. college under west bengal through jelet after completed the diploma in civil engineering ?

1. Will I get government engineering college of West Bengal after scoring 85 in JELET examination? How many seats of Civil are present in government engineering college of West Bengal
  2. Number of seats available in Government colleges for Civil Engineering Diploma course through JELET in West Bengal?
  3. Diploma CST 3rd year student can apply for JELET? Rank required to get government college?
  4. How much rank is necessary in JELET exam to get admission in Electrical Engineering in 2nd year for 4 years course in government college in West Bengal? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility to appear in West Bengal JELET for Diploma student? Procedure to get admission in B.Tech(Civil Engineering) course?
  6. Information about JELET 2016 examination
  7. Can I sit for WB JELET exam after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering Technician from Private Institute?
  8. How many seats are available in government B.Tech college in West Bengal through JELET entrance
  9. What rank I have to achieve in JELET to get admission in any college of West Bengal for Electrical branch?
  10. Cutoff rank required in JELET to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) in West Bengal for Automobile Engineering Diploma student? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible for JELET exam if cleared diploma in Civil from Institution of Civil Engineers(India) with 62%?
  12. Date of announcement of JELET results of West Bengal? Number of seats in Metallurgical branch for lateral entry in West Bengal?
  13. Cutoff rank required in JELET to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) for Diploma student? List of colleges which offer admission through JELET?
  14. Am I eligible to write JELET, WB exam? I am pursuing diploma degree in civil engineering from Manuu Polytechnic, Bangalore and having residential of Bihar
  15. List of colleges in West Bengal for a candidate who has secured 347 rank in JELET(Civil Engineering)?
  16. How many seats are available in government B.Tech college in West Bengal
  17. How may I do B.Tech(Civil Engineering) through correspondence from AICTE approved institute in West Bengal, after completing diploma in Civil engineering from government polytechnic institute? I'm servicing in government sector
  18. How many seats are there in JELET in West Bengal in mechanical
29th May 2012, 11:36 PM

Default Re: How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in Civil Engineeering?

How much seat is necessary in electrical engineering, for b.tech.
9th June 2012, 03:33 PM

Default Re: How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in Civil Engineeering?

What is the seat distribution in 2nd year in government colleges under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
11th June 2012, 12:12 PM

i get 12068 rank in jexpo..........can i get govt college????? plz tell me........
22nd July 2012, 11:58 AM

how much seat capacity available in 2nd year in goverment college at west bengal through JELET after completing DIPLOMA in CIVIL ENGINEERING
10th August 2012, 09:05 PM

In computer science & technology how much seat are there in govt B tech college? kindly tell me....
28th August 2012, 11:49 AM

How many seat in gvt. B.tech clg for the jelet student in electrical?
13th September 2012, 08:44 PM

i get 12068 rank in jexpo..........can i get govt college????? plz tell me........
abe tera ghar kidhar hai?????????????
15th September 2012, 11:58 PM

Re: How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in Civil Engineeering?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-much-seat-capacity-available-2nd-year-government-college-under-west-bengal-through-jelet-after-completing-diploma-civil-engineeering-714249.html#ixzz26YZKKsUv
3rd May 2013, 10:06 PM

please tell me,,,,,,,,,, how many seats are available in government coll 2nd year (b.tech) after completing diploma in civil engg through lateral entry examination,,,,,,,,
25th May 2013, 09:11 AM

Which is the best goverment collage in w.b in mechanical engineering b.tech.
16th July 2013, 03:00 PM

my score is 658 . will i can take admission in goverment college ?
16th July 2013, 11:02 PM

How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college in West Bengal through JELET-2013 after completing diploma in Civil Engineeering? I have ranked 33 (trade rank) general rank -107
20th July 2013, 02:26 PM

How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in Civil Engineeering?
24th July 2013, 12:14 AM

How much is the seat capacity available in 2nd year in government college under West Bengal through JELET after completing diploma in c.s & t
7th October 2013, 01:44 AM

Plz tell me the date of 4th counselling of jexpo-2013
22nd June 2017, 08:32 PM

Will i get a chance to take admission in b tech( mechanical engineering ) have secured rank 5960 in zelet examination in 2017 in Govt college after diploma?