12th April 2012, 01:33 PM
gabrieal sagar

How to take admission in RIMC?

i want admission in rimc there for what can i do. please help me i am a student of class IX .in st matthews udaipur.please help me.

30th May 2012, 05:16 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to take admission in RIMC?

i want admission at RIMC dehradun in class 11th how can i get it ???????????
17th July 2012, 09:58 PM
Unregistered

how to apply admission in rimc
18th July 2012, 08:01 PM
savan kumar chaitanya

CURRENT NEWS
RESULT ENTRANCE EXAM JUN 2010
27 Aug, 2010
STATE-WISE LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR VIVA-VO..
02 Mar, 2010
PRESS RELEASE FOR NEXT RIMC ADMISSION TEST IN JUNE..
13 Jan, 2010

Entry Age- Candidates appearing for the above test should not be less than 11 years in age but should not have attained the age of 13 years as on 01 Jan 2011, i.e., they should have been born not earlier than 02 Jan 1998 and not later than 01 Jul 1999.

4. Educational Qualifications- Candidates should either be studying in Class VII or passed Class VII from any recognized school at the time of admission to the RIMC, i.e. on 01 Jan 2011.

5. Scheme of Examination- The examination comprises of: -

(a) Written Examination- The written part of the examination will consist of three papers, namely, English (1000-1200hrs), Mathematics (1400-1530hrs) on 01 Jun 2010 and General Knowledge (1000-1100) on 02 Jun 2010.

(b) Viva Voce- The interview date shall be 06 (Wed) Oct 2010, and interview will be held for only those candidates who qualify in the written exam, Minimum pass marks in each paper including interview will be 50% and the date, venue for interview will be intimated to them by respective State early Sep 2010. Intelligence and personality of the candidates will be tested in the interview.