20th April 2012, 04:50 PM
Tanzor

How to go for summer internship for 2 months in Delhi or Bangalore? I am a student of B.Tech Biotechnology

I am a of student of BTech (Biotechnology). I am finishing my 2nd semester in Apr 12. I want to go for summer internship for two months in Delhi or Banglore. Please advise how to go for it and where can I apply?

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering summer internship program in Bhubaneshwar for a period of 1-2 months? I'm a student of Delhi university
  2. Summer Internship in Delhi/Gurgaon for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) student?
  3. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(IT) 4th semester student in Mysore/Bangalore?
  4. Summer Internship for B.Tech(EEE) student in NCR and Delhi?
  5. How to do summer internship for 3 months? I am a 3 years UG student of RGUKT
  6. Companies offering 5-6 months Internship programme in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  7. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Biotechnology) 4th semester student in Madhya Pradesh?
  8. Procedure to apply for 2 weeks Summer Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 4th semester student in Bangalore?
  9. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT, Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  10. Procedure to apply for 2 months Internship in Bangalore for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  11. Any summer internship in Bangalore for B.E student?
  12. How to get internship in Bangalore while doing 3rd year Biotechnology course? -- [New]
  13. Colleges, Institutes or Hospitals offering Summer Internship in Delhi for B.Tech(Biotechnology) 2nd year student? Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply?
  14. How can I get Internship in IISC, Bangalore?
  15. Companies offering 1 month Summer Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 7th semester student in Bangalore?
  16. Which are the core companies offering 2 months internship for B.Tech ECE students? -- [Most Discussed]