24th April 2012, 01:01 PM
honneysharma

Should I choose Haryana or CBSE? board?

i am a student of class 11 and i m entered in class 12. i from cbse board till 11. but now my father is forcing me to take haryana board . what i choose haryana or cbse ? please be quick admission time is till 26 of april

Related Questions:
  1. Which board I take in 12th to score 90% and above Haryana board or CBSE?
  2. Can I take admission through Haryana counseling board after passing 12th from CBSE board?
  3. Best board of education between Haryana Board and CBSE?
  4. Which board is better, Haryana or CBSE board?
  5. Which is better between CBSE Board and Bihar Board if completed 10th from CBSE Board?
  6. Which board to choose between Gujarat Board or CBSE board after 12th?
  7. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What should I choose among Private CBSE Board and UP Board if failed in 12th CBSE? Is it a barrier to get admission in B.Tech?
  9. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board? -- [New]
  10. Which board to choose CBSE or State Board? Can I get better placement in CBSE than Sate Board?
  11. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and MP Board to study Higher Secondary?
  12. Which all subjects I can choose in CBSE 12th?
  13. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  14. Which board to choose among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study Higher Secondary Education with Science?
  15. Can I appear for MHT CET after doing board exam from Haryana?
  16. Should I choose CBSE Board for my 3 years old son? List of CBSE schools in Sirohi?
  17. Should I transfer to CBSE board for admission in H.S. Science(Biology) after completing 10th standard?