28th April 2012, 11:00 PM
Unregistered

Important tips to prepare for SSC exam? How many hours should I study?

hello sir ,
Can u please give some important tips on how should i prepare for my ssc exams how many hours should i study and how should i study . i am a good student and aiming about 90 + please guide me .

thank you sir

7th May 2012, 07:32 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Important tips to prepare for SSC exam? How many hours should I study?

First of all, you have to set up a timetable for study that suits with the available time. You can dedicate one hour for each subject on daily basis. Spent more time of subject areas you feel difficult to understand. Solve previous years question papers as much as possible. Track the marks obtained while solving the question paper each time and try to evaluate yourself. This will help you to identify your level of study and areas which you require improvement.
23rd May 2012, 04:30 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Important tips to prepare for SSC exam? How many hours should I study?

should we start studying from the vaccation for ssc or relax???
16th June 2012, 04:37 PM
Unregistered

how to get 90 above in ssc exam
16th June 2012, 10:34 PM
saivineel.t
Member+

First off all don't be afraid of public exam which you are going to be write first time be cool.From now onwards i.e 2012 SSC board brought new system i.e GPA(grade point average) by this system there is less burden on students.You don't study late nights and reduce stress.It is not neccesary to read every time .It is enough if you spend 45 min daily for every subject daily from the begining.spend more time on the subject you are poor at.You must take every exam seriously.
At all I wish you all the best.
24th June 2012, 08:28 PM
Unregistered

how 2 manage time in ssc exam
28th June 2012, 10:38 PM
Unregistered

There are few days to go for ssc exam any suggestion related to same?
28th July 2012, 11:57 PM
Unregistered