2nd May 2012, 02:17 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to give RPMT after doing 11th and 12th in Rajasthan CBSE board

Am I eligible to give RPMT?If I have done my 11th and 12th In Rajasthan CBSE board.I'm a student of Madhya Pradesh.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I elligibe for RPMT? I've done 10th and 12th from Rajasthan CBSE board
  2. Will I be eligible for RPMT after completing my studies upto B.A from Rajasthan Board?
  3. Can I repeat class 12th from Rajasthan board in 2016 if already passed from CBSE? -- [New]
  4. Procedure to get admission in 12th CBSE in Chandigarh if completed 11th CBSE from Rajasthan?
  5. Will I be eligible for RPMT after doing 10th and 12th from Rajasthan(CBSE)?
  6. Eligibility to write RPMT exam?
  7. Can I appear for RPMT if my parents are not a domicile of Rajasthan? I am doing 11th and 12th from Rajasthan
  8. Is it possible to transfer in CBSE Board for 11th Rajasthan Board student?
  9. Whether changing the state will not give me advantage of 85% seats reservation in GUJCET 2015?
  10. Is a student eligible to give GUJCET after studying 12th CBSE in Rajasthan? How many seats are available in Rajasthan?
  11. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is it possible to study 12th with MP Board if secured 71% in 11th CBSE?
  13. Am i eligible for RPMT if I belong to Rajasthan? I am from OBC quota
  14. Whether NIOS Board is equivalent to CBSE/ICSE Board? Is it a barrier if completed 12th NIOS after 11th CBSE?
  15. Whether a candidate from distance education can appear in 12th CBSE Board exam if not qualified in 11th?
  16. Whether a candidate is eligible to get admission in 11th CBSE if appear 10th NIOS?
  17. Age requirement for RPMT 2015 exam
  18. Am I eligible to appear in 12th if failed in 11th CBSE?
26th October 2012, 06:48 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++