5th May 2012, 09:09 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?

As my parents have born in different country but since 1986 my daddy has been residing in Maharashtra state and i have also born here (DOB-21/06/1994) and completed my 10th as well as 12th std here only. so what should i do to get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as i
have to submit it for admission process of MHT CET?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I'm not living in Maharashtra and neither having schooling from Maharashtra
  2. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  3. How to obtain Maharashtra domicile certificate from Thane Tahsildar Officer?
  4. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  5. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  6. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  7. Can I get domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET? I have passing my 10th and 12th standard from outside Maharashtra
  8. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  9. How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra
  10. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?
  11. Can I apply for MHT-CET having passed 10th class from Maharashtra and 12th class from outside Maharashtra having Domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  12. Is domicile certificate necessary to apply for SSC examination of Maharashtra Board privately? -- [New]
  13. How can I get Maharashtra Domicile Certificate if I belong to Chattisgarh but not born in Maharashtra? My Mother is born in Maharashtra? A