15th September 2011, 06:45 PM
rupal bhatt

How can I get Maharashtra Domicile Certificate if I belong to Chattisgarh but not born in Maharashtra? My Mother is born in Maharashtra? A

i belong to chattisgarh. i m not born in maharashtra . my mother is born in maharashtra . bt she doesn't have her birth certificate, how can i get maharashtra domicile certificate?am i eligible to give mht-cet?

Related Questions:
  1. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  2. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  3. Eligibility criteria to apply for MHT-CET for MBA/MMS courses?
  4. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  5. Will I get Maharashtra domicile if I have done my schooling from outside Maharashtra?
  6. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  7. Can I avail reservation of Maharashtra State if I am born here?
  8. Requirements for domicile of Maharashtra?
  9. In which category I do belong, either Maharashtra or out of Maharashtra? I've not passed 12th from Maharashtra but belongs to Mahrashtra and have Nationalities, Cast certificate, Domicile of MH
  10. How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra
  11. Is it possible to get domicile certificate for my son on the basis of ration card? -- [New]
  12. How to obtain Maharashtra domicile certificate from Thane Tahsildar Officer?
  13. How may I get a domicile of Maharashtra as I am residing here since last 15 years? Although I was born in UP
  14. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  15. New rules about cet regarding domicile certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to get domicile certificate of person born in the state of Maharashtra?