9th June 2012, 12:49 AM
singh.dharm

Am I eligible for IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?

Dear Sir
i am a student of 2nd year of B.tech in civil engineering before this i was complite my Diploma in civil engineering after 10th class can i elligible for attend IPS exam percentage are above 50% and below 60%

Related Questions:
  1. In which Companies I can get Internship being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to give IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Distance Learning from KSOU?
  3. Detailed Information regarding IPS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in ECE?
  4. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to get Scholarship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech and secured 75% in first year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th year student, can I appear in Indian Engineering Service exam? -- [New]
  7. How to join IPS being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of Engineering?
  8. Can I be eligible to give the IPS exam after completing B.Tech 3rd year from Civil Engineering?
  9. How to do B.Tech after pursuing diploma in civil engineering?
  10. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  11. How to become an IAS being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  12. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  13. Which Combination of subjects is best for me for Civil Services being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of Marine Engineering?
  14. How to apply for IPS being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of B.Com?
  15. Can I appear for IPS entrance while in 1st year B.Tech of Civil Engineering?