11th September 2011, 09:25 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for IPS entrance while in 1st year B.Tech of Civil Engineering?

Sir now i am a 1st year btech student and i have optd civil engg.can i appear 4 IPS test?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  2. How to do B.Tech without appearing for entrance exam?
  3. Is there any possibility to do B.Tech without entrance exam for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  4. How to prepare for IPS entrance exam? I am a BBA 1st year student
  5. Can I be eligible to give the IPS exam after completing B.Tech 3rd year from Civil Engineering?
  6. What is the procedure to become an IPS officer? I am a 1st year BSc student
  7. Civil Services Examination Civil Engineering (Paper II) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. Is it possible to start the IPS career in just 1st year of graduation? -- [New]
  9. What's the procedure to apply for IPS exam? List of the top training institutes in Noida for the same? I am persuing B.Tech(final year) with civil engineering stream
  10. What should I do after scoring 70% aggregate in Civil engineering
  11. Can I apply for IPS entrance exam after pursuing B.Com 1st year
  12. Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to get into top USA university after passing B.Tech 1st year in Mechanical engineering
  14. Rules and regulations for IPS and Civil engineering entrance exam? How to apply for it?
  15. Can I be eligible to study IPS after doing diploma in civil engineering?
  16. Can I take admission in B.E 2nd or 1st year after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  17. How can I join in interior designing after completion of my B.Tech 1st year
  18. Procedure for admission for 1st year in Civil Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering?
12th September 2011, 05:28 PM
rahul k