2nd July 2012, 08:37 PM
Nipun chawla

Can I be eligible to give the IPS exam after completing B.Tech 3rd year from Civil Engineering?

My name is nipun
I am from hissar haryana
I am 21.
I have yet completed my B-tech 3rd year from civil engg.
Can I eligible to gave the exam for IPS.
From where did I get the form for IPS.
N last bt not the least
which book is preferred for good preparation.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to give IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Distance Learning from KSOU?
  2. Being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th year student, can I appear in Indian Engineering Service exam?
  3. Am I eligible for IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in Civil Engineering?
  4. How should I aim to become a talented Civil Engineering after completing Civil Engineering? Which courses do I need to take up after Civil Engineering?
  5. What can I choose as a core subject for IAS exam in civil engineering? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year civil engineering
  6. Can I appear for IPS entrance while in 1st year B.Tech of Civil Engineering?
  7. How to do MBA after completing B.E? I am a 3rd year B.E civil engineering student
  8. Am I eligible to do masters in interior designing after completing B.Tech in civil engineering
  9. Can I be eligible to study IPS after doing diploma in civil engineering?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for AFCAT Exam in Technical branch being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Civil Engineering?
  11. Am I eligible to give CDSE Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  12. Am I eligible to write Civil Service Exam after completing my 2nd year engineering?
  13. Am I eligible to join Indian Police Service after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  14. How to do B.Tech after pursuing diploma in civil engineering?
  15. What is the criteria for UPSC exam after completing B.Tech?
  16. Types of exams and qualifications for Civil Engineering Student?