5th July 2012, 03:40 PM
boosugu

How to join Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma computer technology 3 years course?

dear sir. I finished my diploma computer technology 3years course. I like to join aeronautical engineering.but my qualification is 10th with 3year diploma.how to apply this course?can i write aieee exam?pls tell clearly.pls

Related Questions:
  1. After diploma in Computer Engineering can I join Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure of Aeronautical Engineering? How to apply for it? Opportunities present after completing aeronautical engineering?
  2. What is the fee structure of Aeronautical engineering? How to apply for it after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  3. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in computer engineering? Opportunities after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
  4. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after doing B.E computer science?
  5. How to join in Aeronautical engineering after completing diploma with 84%?
  6. How to study in Aeronautical Engineering after passing computer engineering in diploma?
  7. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
  8. Can I get admission in B.E. in Aerospace/Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in CSE?
  9. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th Aeronautical Engineering?
  10. Can ECE diploma students get in Aeronautical Engineering? Is MHT CET the only way to get into Aeronautical Engineering?
  11. Is it possible to join Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  12. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  13. How to join Aeronautical Engineering after passing diploma in electronics and communication