22nd May 2012, 09:45 PM
How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
my name is sree i completed my diploma in electrical & electronic engineering with 80%, iam very interested to join in aeronautical engineering, which entrance exam to join in aeronautical engineering please give me complete details thanking you sir
18th July 2012, 07:53 PM
Re: How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
after completing my diploma mechanical engineering can i join in aeronatical engineering second year?
25th July 2012, 08:11 PM
Re: How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
what is best after diploma in mechanical engg.?
6th January 2013, 02:24 PM
can i do aeronautical engineering after B.E in electronics and instrumentation..........
25th February 2013, 04:12 PM
sir,i have completed my diploma in civil engineering now can i join in aeronautical engineering?plz..... give me reply sir.
5th March 2013, 01:56 PM
My name is shamini. i had completed my diplomo EEE in last year. i have to study Aerospace enginnering. can i join in aeronautical or aerospace enginnering. Please reply me as soon as possible.
Awaiting for your kind reply. |
18th May 2013, 10:17 PM
My name is mani. I had completed my diploma EEE in last year. i have to study aerospace enginnering. can i join in aeronautical or aerospace engineering. lease guide me.
20th May 2013, 06:25 PM
How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma in Electrical and Electronics engineering with 80%? Which entrance exam to appear to join Aeronautical Engineering?
my name is mohan i completed my diploma in electrical & electronic engineering with 80%, iam very interested to join in aeronautical engineering, which entrance exam to join in aeronautical engineering please give me complete details thanking you sir |
20th May 2013, 06:30 PM
my name is mohan i completed my diploma in electrical & electronic engineering with 80%, iam very interested to join in aeronautical engineering, which entrance exam to join in aeronautical engineering please give me complete details thanking you sir |
16th June 2013, 08:15 PM
Hi sir, my name is sundar, i have finished DME , presently i am working in saudi arabia. i want like to do good and future work availability higher study, so which is the best course for me,please give me your good advise and details.
16th February 2014, 06:03 PM
How to join in aeronautical engeneering after completing 2 science with 83%marks?
20th March 2014, 10:30 PM
sir, my name is mahendra i have completed my diploma in MECHANICAL ENGINEERING , i am interested in aeronautical engineering am i eligible for aeronautical engineering please give me some sugessions sir.
30th June 2014, 01:11 PM
sir, my name is harish kumar i completed diploma in electronics and communication i am intrested in aeronatical engineering could u give me some instructions how to join
10th February 2015, 07:19 PM
can I do engineering in aeronatical engineering after completing my diploma in EXTC branch.
If yes then please say me the procedure.. my e-mail address - [email protected] |
10th February 2015, 07:22 PM
can I do engineering in aeronatical engineering after completing my diploma in EXTC branch.
If yes then please say me the procedure.. my e-mail address - [email protected] |
29th July 2015, 01:50 AM
How to join aeronautical engineering after completing Diploma in Electrical engineering?
19th January 2016, 02:27 PM
How can I join in areonatical engineering after completing my diploma in electrical and electronic engineering
6th May 2017, 03:44 PM
Sir I completed diploma electronics and communication engg. I hear outside the persons they told aeronautical eng. Is best improvement in future for that what you say sir
11th July 2017, 05:26 PM
Sir is there any chances to take admission into aeronautical engineering by completing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering with 60%.....please guide me sir/madam
Thanking you sir |