6th July 2012, 12:14 PM
Unregistered

Which Optional subjects should I choose after completion of BE in CSE?

I have done my B.E Computer science engineering, which optional subjects can i choose?

Related Questions:
  1. When to start the preparations for IAS exam? Which optional subjects to choose? Which coaching centres to join?
  2. Which subjects can I choose as Optional for IAS Exam having completed CSE?
  3. Is it appropriate to choose non logical subjects as optionals in CSE? How much time is needed to complete Geography Syllabus of CSE?
  4. How to write IAS exam after completing engineering? I am studying engineering 3rd year CSE
  5. Is it necessary to choose optional subjects in civil services from my graduation?
  6. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam after completion of BBA course?
  7. Can I opt for computer related subjects as an optional in prelims while doing CSE final year?
  8. How to choose optional subjects in IAS for a student in mechanical engineering
  9. Can I choose agricultural engineering and mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  10. How to choose Optional Subjects for UPSC mains?
  11. Which Optional Subjects should I choose for IAS Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I choose agricultural engineering and mechanical engineering as optional subjects?
  13. How can I choose my optional subjects for IPS exam? I am pursuing MSc in statistics and computer application
  14. Can I choose Management and Psychology as optional subjects?
  15. Can I do Ph.D after completion of B.Tech Computer Science? Which subjects should I choose? How much expense is needed for doing Ph.D?
  16. How to prepare for IAS after passing Mechanical engineering? Which optional subjects should I choose?
  17. How to select optional subjects in Civil exams? How many subjects are there to choose from?
  18. Which Optional Subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a Bio-Agri candidate?
6th July 2012, 02:36 PM
joyshreenath
Senior Member++