25th July 2012, 06:26 PM
dharmendra kashyap

Am I eligible for MCA course in BHU and JNU university after completing BCA 3 years course with mathematics

sir now i have completed bca 3year course with mathemetics but i have not completed 12th class with mathemetics so am i eligible for mca course in bhu and jnu university

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for MCA entrance exam in BHU, JNU, Duand Pune University after doing BCA from BIT Mesra
  2. Am I eligible for MCA at JNU? I am a student of BCA from PTU
  3. Am I eligible for MCA in JNU after passing 12th commerce with 47% from UP board without Mathematics
  4. MCA program eligibility in JNU, BHU, DU for Diploma Holders (3 years) in Software Engineering?
  5. May I apply for MCA entrance exams of BHU and JNU being in final year of BCA?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for MCA in reputed universities like JNU, DU, Kurukshetra University?
  7. Am I eligible for admission in JNU for MCA course? I have 47% in 10th(RBSE BOARD) and 64% in 12th (CBSE BOARD). I am currently doing BCA from JNU.
  8. Can I appear for Entrance Exams for MCA course of top universities having scored 78% in BCA but 46% in 10+2?
  9. Am I eligible to get admission in MCA if I do not have any mathematics paper in BCA but I have studied 12th with mathematics?
  10. How to take admission in MCA in colleges like JNu, BHU
  11. Am I eligible for MCA in JNU after passing BCA from APS university?
  12. Am i eligible for MCA course? Currently I am pursuing BCA from Makhanlal Chaturvedi University, Bhopal.
  13. Am I eligible for JNU/BHU? I've secured 41% in 10th, 57% in 12th and 57% marks in BCA
  14. What is the procedure and fee of MCA in JNU or DU?
  15. Am I eligible to appear in JNU MCA entrance exam if scored 45 marks in 12th Maths? -- [New]
  16. Am I eligible for JNU MCA Entrance Exam having completed 46% in 10th class, 61% in Intermediate and 60% in BCA?
  17. Question papers of MCA Entrance Exam of BHU and JNU? -- [Most Discussed]