13th September 2012, 09:34 AM

Can I do B.Ed after BCA? Which subject should I take?

can i do bed after bca? which sub should i take.
can i take math as a subject and what can be the other subject
of bed. is it possible to appear in additional subject in bca for
teaching subject of bed.

15th November 2012, 11:54 PM
rk6030

Default Re: Can I do B.Ed after BCA? Which subject should I take?

Bachelor of Education.

You can join this course after BCA.

Eligibility : ANY degree.

But you can your relative subject.

1. MATHS ( B.Ed MATHS)

2. TAMIL (B.Ed Tamil)

3. English (B.Ed Englisth)

25th November 2012, 11:09 AM

i have done bca from ip unioversity...can i do b.Ed & mca both together from ignou?
11th December 2012, 04:22 AM

Which university provides B.Ed after BCA....?
Any plz tell me.
11th December 2012, 05:07 PM

If am doing b.ed in english after bca what type of job i will be getting?
29th December 2012, 05:13 PM

5th January 2013, 08:36 PM

which univesity provides bed after bca
11th February 2013, 06:57 PM

which subject will i have to choose if i do B ed .as i have done BCA.?
21st March 2013, 06:16 PM

m done bca bt nw want do b.ed .for b.ed which combination subject with computer.plz tell me
2nd April 2013, 08:19 AM

i completed bca last year now I want to do b.ed please tell me about can I do b.ed. and which subject I take
7th April 2013, 09:15 PM

i have done bca ... should i go for b.ed or msc.it???? any help plzzzzzzzz
8th April 2013, 03:33 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend you are eligible to join this course after BCA.

Eligibility for B.Ed : -
Candidate must have to completed Graduation degree in any stream from a recognized University.

But you can your relative subject:-

1. MATHS ( B.Ed MATHS)

2. TAMIL (B.Ed Tamil)

3. English (B.Ed Englisth)

Best of luck......
7th June 2013, 09:58 PM

i have done bca from smu university. Can i done bed
30th July 2013, 03:12 PM

can i do B.ED after B.A ? WHICH SUBJECT SHOULD I TAKE
7th August 2013, 12:57 AM

Mem plz ye btao ki after bca b.ed krna better hoga phle ya mca.and m govt job cgl ki b Trayi kr rhi hu to mere liye kya krna better hoga plz suggest me thank u
7th August 2013, 02:01 PM

i completed bca last year now I want to do b.ed please tell me about can I do b.ed. and which subject I take

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/can-i-do-b-ed-after-bca-subject-should-i-take-936175.html#ixzz2bGZdIBiO
8th August 2013, 09:17 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

can i do bed after bca? which sub should i take.
can i take math as a subject and what can be the other subject
of bed. is it possible to appear in additional subject in bca for
teaching subject of bed.
Yes,you can do B.Ed course after completing your BCA.BCA is a Technical Course and B.Ed refers to teaching fields.There is no problems for doing B.Ed course after BCA.

The subjects which you will study in B.Ed course will be :
  1. Education for New Time.
  2. Psychology of Development and Learning.
  3. School Management - Principles and Management.
  4. Information Communication Technology and Instructional Systems.
  5. Education Evaluation and Electives.
  6. Subject Education.
So as per Paper 6 you can take Mathematics as you Elective Subject.You will find easy in studying Information Technology paper as you are from BCA Course.You can also take Computer in Subject Education Paper.

Eligibility required for taking admission in B.Ed course :
  • Candidates should have a bachelor degree in any discipline from any recognized university.
  • Candidates minimum marks in Bachelor degree course should be 50%.
I will suggest you take admission in that college which has good learning environment so that you can learn something and you can able to get best faculties for your course.These are the colleges/Universities which are best for B.Ed course :
  1. Banaras Hindu University,Varanasi.
  2. Lovely Professional University,Punjab.
  3. Delhi University,Delhi.
  4. Anna University,Chennai.
  5. Osmania University,Uttar Pradesh.
File Type: pdf B.Ed Eligibilty and Course details.pdf(70.6 KB, 2635 views)
22nd September 2013, 11:26 AM

i am doing b ed in maths and done bca can i do any maths course? which ? kindly suggest ...... plzzzzzzzzzzzz. so that i would be able to become a maths teacher
20th November 2013, 11:20 PM

can I do m.ed directly after my bca
22nd November 2013, 11:34 AM

I HAVE DONE BCA FROM IGNOU CAN I DO BED IN MATH
2nd September 2014, 01:21 PM

Pls Mike yai batay ki mai bCA keep bad b.ed Karl shalta hu kya air Rajasthan mai Katha she Karl shalt a hu plz tell me fast
my no.9413293756
6th September 2014, 04:23 PM

if we have done b.ed after bca with teaching subjects computer n mathematics..then what should we do get eligibility as maths teachers...
6th September 2014, 04:38 PM

if we have done b.ed after bca with teaching subjects computer n mathematics..then what should we do get eligibility as maths teachers...
6th September 2014, 04:38 PM

27th May 2015, 11:31 AM

I have done BCA (Math) and after that i have done B.Ed in Social Studies, and now i have passed the Ctet Exam can i fill the
govt job forms in KVS, Central School and Govt Cbse school?
29th July 2015, 11:41 PM

sir/miss, i completed my BCA degree H.S was ARTS steam. now i admission in B.ED.what should be my method subjects(paper) in b.ed???? please sir help me ......thank you.
15th December 2015, 12:14 PM

I AM BCA AND MSC COMPUTER SCIENCE CAN I DO BCA AND WHICH SUBJECT CAN I CHOOSE AND FROM WHICH UNIVERSITY
18th February 2016, 01:17 PM

Sir I want take admission bed programme after completing bca it is best or no
12th June 2016, 05:41 PM

Which one is best bca or english honours because after graduation i want to do bed
17th March 2017, 06:56 AM

I have done BCA can I do B ED because I am in the teaching field
14th July 2017, 09:23 AM

I have done BCA but I have select arts side in b.ed what subject can I take in b.ed suggest me.
21st February 2018, 08:08 PM

I am graduated in bsc computer science.... i want to do b.ed but i want to choose art stream in entrance exam of b.ed, i haven't good knowledge of science as in lucknow b.ed entrance science stream is based on PCM ...so is it possible to choose arts stream in entrance i want to chose computer as a subject in b.ed course
9th April 2018, 08:04 PM

Please tell me, I am having 12th class education ,sociology, and English hindi.
After I m completed my B.C.A and now I am passed B.ed 1st semester. I am totally confused at the time in the 2nd semester I am having 2 subject for choose which subject I chooses I am confused... Please help me
22nd September 2018, 10:41 PM

I have done BCA (Math) and after that i have done B.Ed in Social Studies, and now i have passed the Ctet Exam can i fill the
govt job forms in KVS, Central School and Govt Cbse school?

I want also this question ,answer after that can i apply for kvs and guest teacher. Please revert.
26th September 2018, 12:20 AM

Can we take a additional subject english/math in bca than after our main subject is change and optional and apply in kvs or guest teacher?
13th October 2018, 10:26 AM

I have completed my BCA and now i joined for B.Ed in that i took my methods as physical science (physics) and mathematics can i eligible for it or no
28th February 2019, 01:11 PM

Sir i have complte b.ed from ignou with hindi&sst. Can i do additional sub english in b.ed from kuk university
25th April 2019, 05:55 PM

Which university allows BCA student to apply for B. Ed in Gujarat and Rajasthan? Please guide me.
25th April 2019, 06:00 PM

Which university allows a BCA student to apply for B.Ed course in Rajasthan and Gujarat? Please guide me.
26th June 2019, 11:46 PM

I have done B.ed after BCA?
11th July 2019, 03:04 PM

m done bca bt nw want do b.ed .for b.ed which combination subject with computer.plz tell me
I have taken hindi and science sub in b.Ed ..i have bca...how can i get job
18th July 2019, 07:42 PM

Can I do B.Ed after BCA? Which subject should i take?
19th July 2019, 04:28 PM
mani98

Yes you can do B.ed after BCA.

B.Ed stands for Bachelor of Education.

Candidate should complete the graduation.

You can select the subject in B.ed like maths science and any languages.
6th August 2019, 05:09 PM

Can i do b.ed after bca please tell me and which subject should I take ?
27th August 2019, 12:10 AM

Can I do b.ed after BE CSC which subject should I take?
15th November 2019, 10:52 PM

After BCA student Be.d is neccesary for make teacher
3rd March 2020, 11:10 AM

I m BCA graduate.. Can I apply for BEd??...what is the further process for dis?? Which subject I should choose for??
3rd March 2020, 11:13 AM
Prateek GaurZghb

Any plz tell me.
No, you can't
please check the education requirement of b.ed entrance examination