2nd March 2011, 01:00 AM
Unregistered

Institutions offering summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students?

I am studying in b.tech 2nd semester I want to do summer training ,so please suggest me the institutions who offer summer training.I am doing my B.tech with CSE branch.

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  2. Institutions offering Training programme in Kolkata for B.Tech(Food Technology) 2nd year student?
  3. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  4. List of the training centers, offering summer training for B.Sc 2nd year students?
  5. Companies in Chandigarh Offering Training for 2 months for B.Tech CSE students? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Best Automobile company offering summer training in Delhi to B.Tech ME second year students?
  7. How can I apply for summer training? I am a B.Tech 2nd year student
  8. Where in Kolkata is the training provided with summer internship for 2nd year CSE B.Tech students?
  9. How to do summer training for 40 days? I am pursuing B.Tech in CSE 2nd year in Chitkara University
  10. Where can I do summer training in Delhi/NCR while passing B.Tech?
  11. List of companies offering summer internships for CSE students in Delhi, Pune and Bangalore? -- [New]
  12. Companies for 6 months summer training with stipend after 2nd year B.Tech(CSE)?
  13. How can I apply for summer training in various companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  14. When do 2nd year students of IIT and other reputed colleges have their training?
  15. Information about summer training after passing B.Tech CSE?
  16. How to do industrial training in Kolkata? I am a CSE B.Tech 2nd year student
  17. How to apply for summer internship for 2nd year B.Tech in CSE students?