13th July 2014, 02:50 AM
Unregistered

Institutions offering Training programme in Kolkata for B.Tech(Food Technology) 2nd year student?

sir,
i am a student of btech 2nd yr food technology,at GNIT kolkata.
I want to get my training from some reputed institution in kolkata.
Please tell me the process or the name of the institutions
which offer summer training.Thank you,

Related Questions:
  1. Companies in Kolkata which offers Summer Training programme for B.E. 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  2. How to do industrial training in Kolkata? I am a CSE B.Tech 2nd year student
  3. Training for 2nd year computer engineering student in Kolkata?
  4. List of the top institutions offering summer training for 2nd year chemical engineering students? I am a student of 2nd year student of chemical engineering at NIT, Durgapur
  5. Summer training for ECE 2nd year at BSNL or Kolkata Airport?
  6. What type of training should I do to apply for Vocational Training in IBM at Kolkata?
  7. How to do summer training from Kolkata? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  8. Companies offering 30 days Training programme for B.Tech(Information & Telecommunication Engineering) 2nd year student?
  9. Summer training programme in a Govt Organization on VLSI in May-June?
  10. Training in Kolkata for Electronics & Communication?
  11. List of companies offering industrial training to chemical engineers(2nd year) in Kolkata vicinity?
  12. List of companies providing implant training to computer students? I'm a diploma student in computer technology(CT) 2nd year from Chennai
  13. List of institutions offering summer training in Chandigarh or Delhi? I'm in B.Tech(Electronics and communication engineering) 2nd year
  14. Institutions offering summer training for B.Tech 2nd year CSE students? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?