24th September 2012, 11:23 PM
Unregistered

How to do 6 weeks summer training in Bharti Airtel

dear sir, my name is Sanjeev kumar and i am pursuing B.tech in ECE and currently i am in 3rd year. sir i want to do 6 weeks summer training in Bharti Airtel. so sir please reply me with the complete procedure for the application at airtel.
my email is: [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How to do 6 months summer training in Bharti Airtel
  2. Various companies who offer summer training of 4-6 weeks? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Does Telecommunication companies like Vodafone, Reliance and Airtel provides unpaid summer training?
  4. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  5. Inplant training or summer training in DRDO for 4 to 5 weeks?
  6. Is it valid to do summer training in a workshop? Minimum duration of training? Can I do training in workshop of different companies?
  7. How to do 4 weeks summer training in HAL Bangalore?
  8. Companies which provide summer training for 4 to 5 weeks? I am a 4th Semester student and want to go for summer training in Pune
  9. Summer training in Advance Java at IBM, Lucknow for 4 weeks?
  10. In which field can I do summer training while in B.Tech CSE 6th semester? Companies that can give training for 4-6 weeks? Should I do training in CLSI?
  11. How to register for summer training for period of 4 to 6 weeks for HCL?
  12. How to do summer training of 4 weeks after doing Aeronautical Engineering
  13. How to do summer training in Nokia, Siemens, Motorola, Ericsson, Airtel? What is the procedure to apply?
  14. How to apply for internship in a telecom company? and in which companies?
  15. Few weeks Summer Training or Summer Internship for B.E./B.Tech? -- [New]
  16. In which field should I do my summer training(4-6 weeks long)? List of the companies for the same? Should I do the training in VLSI? I am a B.Tech(CSE stream, 6th semester) student