24th September 2012, 11:25 PM
Unregistered

How to do 6 months summer training in Bharti Airtel

dear sir, my name is Sanjeev kumar and i am pursuing B.tech in ECE and currently i am in 3rd year. sir i want to do 6 weeks summer training in Bharti Airtel. so sir please reply me with the complete procedure for the application at airtel.
my email is: [email protected]

11th October 2012, 12:41 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to do 6 months summer training in Bharti Airtel

sir i am rohit sharma , i am persuing b.tech , e.c.e in l.c.e.t ,ludhiana and i want to 6 months summer training in bharti airtel so sir please reply me with ur answer about the whople proceduer for the application .
my email us :- [email protected]
11th October 2012, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

do bharti airtel provide 6 months summer training ?
17th November 2012, 05:46 PM
Unregistered

dear sir, my name is Himanshu kumar and i am pursuing B.tech in ECE and currently i am in 4th year. sir i want to do 6 month industrial training in Bharti Airtel. so sir please reply me with the complete procedure for the application at airtel.
my email is: [email protected].
1st May 2013, 01:34 PM
Unregistered

dear sir iam btech ece 2nd year ece student ...now i want summer training in airtel 2013 please tell how to apply
send me all information @ email id
[email protected]
7th May 2013, 08:58 PM
Unregistered

Dear Sir i am a btech ece 2nd year student ..plzz let me know how to apply for summer training.
email [email protected]
2nd July 2013, 05:38 PM
Unregistered

sir i m a b.tech 3rd year st udent .i wann a training in airtel plz tell how to apply.send me all information @ [email protected]
9th November 2013, 09:44 AM
Unregistered

Download Application form and Summit it in your nearest airtel placement cell.
17th April 2014, 01:27 PM
Unregistered

sir i m a b.tech 3rd year ece student .i wann a training in airtel plz tell how to apply.send me all information @ [email protected]
12th August 2014, 12:27 AM