22nd October 2012, 12:21 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to apply for Museology and Conservation

i am a history student. Am i eligible to apply for musicology and conservation? I HAVE museum conservation certificate course conducted by Chennai museum.

Related Questions:
  1. NET Museology & Conservation (Paper III) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. NET Museology & Conservation (Paper II) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. Can I be eligible for admission in Museology being a candidate of B.Sc (Honors)?
  4. How to do course of Museology after passing masters?
  5. Short term courses in Museology after doing PG in fine arts?
  6. How may I get information about Museology short term diploma/certificate course in any esteem university or government institutions in India?
  7. How to get my SSR and AA written exam admit card?
  8. Information about short term courses, diploma or certificate courses or correspondent courses on Museology in India? Where can I get admission?
  9. Information about short term, diploma, certificate or correspondent courses in Museology in India?
  10. Courses to study in Wild Life Institute of Indian for MSc? Which are the best courses in which I can join after BSc with Zoology Hons?
  11. Information about Diploma, Certificate or Correspondent courses in Museology in India? Where can I get admission?
  12. Can i do Masters in Archeology after B.Sc with Zoology hons.? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to do MSc wildlife science and conservation?
  14. Which are the institutes to do Masters in Wildlife Conservation? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  15. IGNOU Master of Library and Information Science-Preservation and Conservation of Library Materials Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Can I pursue masters in Archaeology after BCA?
  17. Is it possible for IT professional to apply for Forest Ranger? -- [New]