i have not recieved roll no. yet....
i want to know my roll no. and center of aieee
please help me.....

16th April 2010, 04:04 PM

Default Re: Have not received AIEEE roll number yet

I think you better call up the aieee authorties.
Even if they dont pick up , call them up again
and again. they will help you and give you
dublicate admit card...........

ok
16th April 2010, 05:57 PM
amarjit

dear,
you must contact/write to the Board in case he/she is not in receipt of the Admit Cards by 6th April 2010. Such requests be sent to Assistant Secretary (AIEEE), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2 Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-110 092 with 2 photographs (as pasted on the Application Form), one should be attested by Principal of the institution where candidate is studying/passed XII or by the gazetted officer. Photocopy of the Application Form, proof regarding remittance of fee (photocopy of the Demand Draft/Challan) in respect of those candidates who have made application online, and the original postal receipt issued by the Post Office for having dispatched the Application Form by Registered/Speed Post in order to get a duplicate Admit Card. Such request for issue of duplicate admit card should accompany with a Demand Draft in favour of Secretary,CBSE payable at Delhi/New Delhi amounting Rs.50/- as fee and additional Rs.30/- as postal charges for outstation candidates.Request for the issue of admit card after the examination will not be entertained.In no case the duplicate Admit Card would be issued at the Examination Centres.
Hope this is useful.

now as it is too late ....Latest details and updates on AIEEE Centre Allotment Admit Card Online are being published on the official website at aieee.nic.in.

you can go for provisional admit cards from the following link :-

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Online/admitinput.aspx

go for this.....as soon as possible......

16th April 2010, 07:09 PM

Hello dear
If you have not received aieee roll no. ie. aieee admit card you can visit the following site.
You will get ur admit card there by providing your application no.(application form no.) and date of birth.
Print out the admit card page and that you can use as ur admit card
Good Luck
16th April 2010, 07:11 PM
winner_nvr_quit

u must contact AIEEE OFFICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

THAT IS MUST CRUCIAL EXAM U MUST TAKE THIS STEP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

BEST OF UR EXAM
HOPE U DO WELL
16th April 2010, 07:45 PM

Bro you should have acted fast . If you havent received your AIEEE admit card then you better apply for a duplicate admit card. You can check the link below for the procedure on how to apply for a duplicate admit card

Actually AIEEE website said that if you dont receive your AIEEE Card after 6th April 2010 then you have to apply for a duplicate admit card.

So check the link below to know

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/exam.htm#admit
23rd April 2010, 11:25 AM

Hello,i m navtej singh i have filled the aieee form in december but i havent recieve my roll no. Yet please help me
23rd April 2010, 10:28 PM

i have not received my admit card .reply
24th April 2010, 01:45 PM

24th April 2010, 11:43 PM

I am moughes ahmed and i have lost my admitt card just now from train so what can i do? please help me.
28th April 2010, 04:19 PM

i gave the AIEEE exam but after the exam i lost my roll no. and my admit card can i get a duplicate copy now
5th May 2010, 01:55 PM
amarjit

dear,
visit the following website for more deails regarding the application for duplicate admit card....

you should also try contacting the aieee authority for the procedure.....

http://www.askiitians.com/_aieee/AIEEE-2010-Important-Dates-and-issuing-duplicate-admit-cards

5th May 2010, 02:15 PM

either visit the above given link or i would like to suggest you to check about your application form status on the website with your application form number ,that it is recieved and accepted or not
if it is accepted then you can follow the procedure given in the prospectus and it is gievn there to contact the authorities before two days of the examm and inform that you didnt get the admit card and keep two attested photos if they suggest you and you can check the examinnation centre fron net
5th May 2010, 03:55 PM
edward
Top Answerer

if you have not received your admit card then apply for a duplicate admit card.....
see for more details in this website :-

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Online/admitinput.aspx]

just enter your date of birth and regis. number....

5th May 2010, 04:42 PM

If you didnt receive your admit card then you will have to apply for a duplicate admit card. Check this link for more details

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/exam.htm#admit

Cheers
5th May 2010, 05:03 PM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by umesh mahto View Post
please help me.....
hI
In no case the duplicate Admit Card would be issued at the Examination Centres.

Provisional Admit Card for AIEEE - 2010

PLEASE CHECK FROM ABOVE SITE
GOOD LUCK
5th May 2010, 05:39 PM
sheetalsingh

Hello friends , the ranking of rajasthan colleges for rpet 2010 has been declared the top 10 colleges for this year.
hey guys, as per me and my friend view we think JECRC is the top most engineering college in rajsthan.

AIEEE EXAM 2010 from JECRC ,JAIPUR
7th May 2010, 12:00 PM

Rajasthan has so many Engineering Colleges with batter facilities.
i think considering the placements MNIT , JECRC , LNMIIT and Arya are best choice for Engineering...

they are three best colleges in Engineering
@
mnit , jaipur
jecrc , jaipur
lnmiit , jaipur
15th May 2010, 07:30 PM

plz sir mera admit card dikhnahi raha hai toh aap plz mujhe regestration no.se roll no batao.
30th May 2010, 03:50 PM

dear friends,
help me ..........

i lost my admit card and i dont remember my roll no. The above all links are not working now in which through application form no. & DOB you can retrieve your roll no. I have application form no. The result of AIEEE is out today.... Looking forward to get help from you......
8th June 2010, 12:59 PM

sir mere roll no se mera application no. bata sakte hain kya?
10th June 2010, 10:23 AM

Default My IP Roll No. Lost

Sir i have lost my IP admit card and Roll no just after my examination. Please tell me how can i get the roll no as i need to check the result.
11th June 2010, 01:55 AM
BALWINDER SINGH

Dear friend for your roll no go to the official site and check your application status and also download your roll no and centre..........
Www.aieee.nic.in
14th June 2010, 10:27 AM
PATEL BRIGESHKUMAR

Smile Re: Have not received AIEEE roll number yet

sir,i have lost my admit card and roll numbers
so i canot see my result
i think , you will help me .
sent me my result quickly
14th June 2010, 10:58 AM

i forgot my aieee rollnumber please help me sir
23rd June 2010, 03:23 PM

my name is gaurav upadhyay from 1/307 rishi nagar shukla ganj unnao and my admit card is missing so give my roll no.
30th July 2010, 12:39 AM

Hello Friend
For such kind of problem you can get the Provisional Admit Card for AIEEE from their official website that is www.aieee.nic.in.

Just visit the website and download the provision admit card of the AIEEE exam.

16th August 2010, 12:36 AM

i am very sorry to inform you the that the exam for the year 2010.is already over.
and all the procedure is over,
so this time you can approach for it,
so better prepare for the next time,
21st January 2011, 11:25 AM

I am ankit sharma i live in bikaner (raj ) my Mob.No. 9636530495 i have not received AIEEE roll no yet
23rd January 2011, 03:01 PM
abhimanyu2688

Smile Re: Have not received AIEEE roll number yet

I am ankit sharma i live in bikaner (raj ) my Mob.No. 9636530495 i have not received AIEEE roll no yet
Hi Ankit,
The dispatch of admit card for AIEEE 2011 has not started yet. If you have submitted the form correctly and it reached the AIEEE office then you don't have to worry about that, your admit card will be send to you before one month of the AIEEE 2011 examination.
But you can regularly visit www.aieee.nic.in for regular updates.
Good Luck.
18th February 2011, 09:21 PM

hello , im rohil sharma and hav't receive my aieee rolll no. yet . So pls sir tell me now wht can i do
25th February 2011, 05:34 PM

i am charchika khanna & i have not receive my aieee roll no.
1st March 2011, 06:41 PM

my application form no. is 389700.please send my admit card as early as possible
3rd March 2011, 02:40 AM
yogs.singh

aieee has start sending the admit card

don't worry soon you will received it.

you can also get duplicate admit card from official site

then prepare well for the exam.
7th March 2011, 10:48 AM

Pooja i hav not recieved my Aieee admit card when i will recieve it
9th March 2011, 05:15 PM

i m Deepika i have filled the aieee form but i havent recieve my roll no. Yet please help me
22nd March 2011, 10:25 AM
Mayank Shekhar

According to my knowledge-
I think you better call up the aieee authorties.
Even if they dont pick up , call them up again
and again. they will help you and give you
dublicate admit card.
23rd March 2011, 05:12 PM

DEAR,
I M YOGESH YADAV I HAVE FILLED MY AIEEE FORM BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVE MY ROLL NO.YET PLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ HELP ME
25th March 2011, 06:22 PM

did'nt get roll no. please help me to search
26th March 2011, 05:26 PM

not received my roll number yettttttttttttttttttt. how to search on net plz tell me
29th March 2011, 12:42 AM
kkanika_14

Thumbs up Re: Have not received AIEEE roll number yet

Friend................
Only some of the admit cards have been dispatched.

Don't be worry..........
You will receive it soon.

After few days, if you don't receive, then inform the officer.

All The Best..................
31st March 2011, 11:28 PM
lovedeep sharma

please send it on my email.id : [email protected]
2nd April 2011, 02:48 PM

Manish kumar

sir mera roll no abi tak nahi aaya hai plz send it on my id:[email protected]

my registration no is 5359986
2nd April 2011, 08:39 PM

dear sir/mam,
i m abhay prata student of class-xii, yet not have recieved my roll no. for aieee exam.
plese help me for my query
plese send it on my email. id- [email protected]
i hope that you may take some take some action on my query
5th April 2011, 12:08 PM

sir my name is chaitanya pal singh my application form no is 363827 I DIDENT GET MY ADDMIT CARD CELL NO IS 9928084941
6th April 2011, 10:07 PM
SIDDRHODA

please help me..... i want to recieve my roll number as i need it immediately....................................... .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. ...................................
7th April 2011, 07:15 PM

i do'not got my rool no.
9th April 2011, 12:46 PM

i haven't got my aieee roll num yet plzzzzz send me my roll number as soon as possible my form no. is 389939n my cell number is 9872323423
9th April 2011, 12:49 PM

i havent got my aieee roll number yet plzzzzzz send me my roll number as soon as possible.....my application form, number is389939 n inform me on the number written below 9872323423
9th April 2011, 05:11 PM
Amrinderjot kaur

please help me.....my application form no. is 421466 and my email add. is [email protected]