2nd November 2012, 11:11 PM
kedarka

What are the job openings in Mumbai? I am a commerce graduate

Hi,

I am a commerce graduate

Can you please suggest for job openings in mumbai.

Thank you,

Regards,
Kedar

3rd November 2012, 10:15 AM
sbhndsen
Member+

Default Re: What are the job openings in Mumbai? I am a commerce graduate

Actually it is not possible to provide concrete information, while you provided half hearted informations. You are Commerce Graduate, that is fine, but either you did this with Honours / Pass.... How much percentage you have, the whole thing / your career prospects depend on these issues. From where you did this either from regular / distant learnings !! Keep your brain cool and think about your future, first of all you should select a field in which you are interested. You can do job in any private company, but along with you can choose PG courses like M.Com, MBA etc. Other course options are also available like CA, CS & ICWA etc. In case of jobs, you can opt for bank jobs or you can attend UPSC/SSC examinations.

In my opinion CA along with B Com will be best as it has more scope these days. The decision purely depends upon you as you are the one who has to make final call related to your career. So take the right decision and all the best.
3rd November 2012, 01:47 PM
b.deepak365

Smile Re: What are the job openings in Mumbai? I am a commerce graduate

Hi dear friend,

The job profile will involve Financial Analysis of various financial and investment products and instruments. It will be a back office profile with no calling or sales involved. The candidate would be responsible for executing transaction at subprocess level, Reconciliation between various systems/companies for stock options and cash balances.It will be a great opportunity to get a wide exposure to global securities & capital markets.

Note: Transport facility is provided by the company for the employees within the transport boundary.

Our requirements: